Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Office of Institutional Advancement at Lehman College

Staff/Contact

Division of Institutional Advancement
Lehman College|CUNY
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West,
Bronx, NY 10468

Shuster Hall, Room 310
Phone: (718) 960-8350
Fax: (718) 960-8977

Staff/Contact

Susan E. Ebersole
Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement and
Executive Director of the Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation
Email: susan.ebersole@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-8350

Danielle Jean-Marie
Title: Chief of Staff
Email: danielle.jean-marie@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:  (718) 960-8351

Fredrick Gilbert
Associate Director, Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation and
Major Gifts Officer
Email: fredrick.gilbert@Lehman.cuny.edu 
Phone:   (718) 960-8975

Ronnie Boriskin
Director, Corporate and Foundation Engagement
Email: ronnie.boriskin@lehman.cuny.edu 
Phone:   (718) 960-8294

Grace DiPrima
Assistant to the Vice President of
Email: grace.diprima@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-8350

Corina Rojas
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Herbert H. Lehman College Foundation
Email: corina.rojas@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-1113

Dariana Reyes
Database Coordinator
Email: dariana.reyes1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-8047

Kathleen Mojica
Office Assistant
Email: katheleen.mojica@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone:   (718) 960-6908