Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Career Services Center (CSC)

Meet Our Staff

Nancy CintronNancy Cintron, Director
Email: nancy.cintron@lehman.cuny.edu






Bascillia ToussaintBascillia Toussaint, Associate Director,
Employer Relations Manager
Advises Technology Majors & Undeclared Students over 60 credits
Email: bascillia.toussaint@lehman.cuny.edu




Career Advisors

Navisha MaharajNavisha Maharaj, Nursing, Health & Natural Science
Email: navisha.maharaj@lehman.cuny.edu







Nicole McFarlaneNicole McFarlane, Economics, Business & Accounting
Email: nicole.mcfarlane@lehman.cuny.edu








Diane MachadoDiane Machado, Education, Social Work Liberal & Performing Arts
Email: diane.machado@lehman.cuny.edu






Angela HoAngela Ho, Undecided Students with 15-60 credits
Email: angela.ho1@lehman.cuny.edu







Luisiana BaezLuisiana Baez, Internship Coordinator
Email: luisiana.baezcanela@lehman.cuny.edu






Brad Reifler

Brad Reifler, Career Advisor / Summer 2017 - Internship Coordinator
Email: brad.reifler@lehman.cuny.edu





 

 

 

Roberto HerreraIT Support

Roberto Herrera
Email: roberto.herrera@lehman.cuny.edu

Enid MartinezOffice Manager

Enid Martinez
Email: enid.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu