Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Career Services Center (CSC)

CEDC Events

 

 

All events take place in Shuster Hall, Room 231 unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Monday, March 6: 10:00am-12:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Tuesday, March 7: 4:00pm-6:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Wednesday, March 8: 1:00pm-3:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Wednesday, March 8: 3:30pm-5:00pm - Federal Deposit Insurance Corp.
  • Thursday, March 9: 10:00am-12:00am - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Friday, March 10: 2:00pm-4:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Monday, March 13: 10:00am-12:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Tuesday, March 14: 4:00pm-6:00pm -  Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Wednesday, March 15: 1:00pm-3:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Thursday, March 16: 10:00am-12:00am - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Friday, March 17: 2:00pm-4:00pm - Career Expo Resume Walk-in
  • Tuesday, March 21: 11:00am-3:00pm Career and Internship Fair 2017