The City University of New York
Lehman College Senate Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 3:30 PM - Carman Hall B-04
Carman Hall B-04



  1. Approval of the minutes of the Senate Meeting of October 28, 2009
  2. Announcements and Communications
    • President Ricardo R. Fernández
    • Student Conference: Ms. Hyacynth Bouzalakos
  3. Reports of Standing Committees
    1. Governance: Prof. Duane Tananbaum
    2. Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Barbara Jacobson
    3. Graduate Studies: Prof. Janet DeSimone
    4. Academic Freedom: Prof. Liesl Jones
    5. Library, Technology, and Telecommunication: Mr. James Carney
    6. Campus Life and Facilities: Prof. Janette Tilley
    7. Budget and Long Range Planning: Prof. Robert Feinerman
    8. Admissions, Evaluations and Academic Standards: Prof. Kevin Sailor
    9. University Faculty Senate: Prof. Manfred Philipp
  4. Old Business
    1. None
  5. New Business
    1. None


Last modified: Oct 13, 2011