Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Provost’s and Deans’ Council Members

Name Title
Jorge Silva-Puras Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
Vacant Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Educational Effectiveness
Richard Finger Vice President for Enrollment Management
Jermaine Wright Vice President for Student Affairs
Teresita Levy Interim, Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
Dene T. Hurley Dean, School of Business
Jane MacKillop Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Rene Parmar Dean, School of Education
Elgloria Harrison Dean, School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing
Pamela Mills Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences
Kenneth Schlesinger Associate Dean and Chief Librarian
Conrad Walker Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Karin Beck Associate Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Kimberly Kendall Associate Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Amod Choudhury Interim Associate Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences
Zoila Morell Interim Associate Dean, School of Education
Olena Zhadko Senior Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Stephanie Rupp Director, Office of International Programs and Community Engagement
Deborah Rhem-Jackson Administrative Officer, Director Office of Academic Personnel
Yvette Rosario Senior Registrar
Brandon Begarly Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Donald Sutherland Director of Strategic Planning, Assessment & Institutional Research
Beba Alvarado Torrech Associate Director fo Special Projects and Academic Operations