Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Office of Campus Life at Lehman College

Contact Us

The Office of Campus Life

Student Life Building, Room 219
Lehman College of The City University of New York
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West, Bronx, NY 10468

Phone: (718) 960 8535
Fax: (718) 960 8771
Email: campus.life@lehman.cuny.edu

Guided Tours and Collaborations

The Office of Campus has a range of co-curricular programs designed to help students develop leadership skills and provide experiential learning opportunities. We encourage all faculty and staff to explore our website and let us know how we can best serve you. Some examples of how we work with faculty include:

  • Guided tours of Student Life Building
  • Faculty Advisers for over 60 clubs and organizations
  • Faculty and student Inter Group Dialogue on current issues and
  • Sponsorship for speakers on campus

Please fill out the following form if you would like to reserve a tour or plan a collaborative event:

Professional Staff

Michael E. Sullivan

Director
michael.sullivan@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960 7257

Suzette Ramsundar

Associate Director & Coordinator of The Herbert H. Lehman Center for Student Leadership Development
suzette.ramsundar@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960 8873

David Charcape

Assistant Director for Activities
david.charcape@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960 8468

Nathaniel Gasque

Assistant Director for Operations
nathaniel.gasque@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960 7469

Margaret Registe

Office Manager
margaret.registe@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960 8535