Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

International Programs & Community Engagement

 

Meet the Staff

Office of International Programs & Community Engagement
Carman Hall, Room 337
718-960-8345
ipce.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Sandra Cortez
Assistant Director
718-960-8756
sandra.cortez@lehman.cuny.edu

Eunice Cuevas
Program Coordinator
718-960-8345
eunice.cuevas@lehman.cuny.edu

Amanda Dubois-Mwake
Director
718-960-8151
amanda.dubois@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Johnson
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
718-960-5838
erica.johnson@lehman.cuny.edu

Jenny Landsman

Assistant Director of Operations
347-577-4020
jenny.landsman@lehman.cuny.edu

Teresita Levy
Executive Director
718-960-1165
teresita.levy@lehman.cuny.edu


Bengisu Peker
International Student Advisor, International Student & Scholar (ISSO)
718-960-7274
Shuster Hall, Room 210
bengisu.peker@lehman.cuny.edu


Phyllis Proctor
Director, International Student & Scholar (ISSO)
718-960-7274
Shuster Hall, Room 210
phyllis.proctor@lehman.cuny.edu

Vivekanand Rajcoomar
Study Abroad/Academic Program Coordinator
718-960-8353
vivekanand.rajcoomar1@lehman.cuny.edu

Ambar Ramirez
CUNY Office Assistant
718-960-8345
ambar.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu