Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluations

Advisors and Support Staff

Undergraduate Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Liliana Calvet

liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8375

Director

Lisa Moalem

lisa.moalem@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 265B

(718)

960-1965

Associate Director

Retention and Articulation Specialist

Dyan Atkins

dyan.atkins@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 282

(718)

960-1971

Academic Advisor

Denise Sands Baéz

denise.baez@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 277A

(718)

960-8449

Academic Advisor

Crystal DeFour

crystal.defour@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 275A

(718)

960-7789

Academic Advisor

Linda Martin

linda.martin@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718)

960-8341

Academic Advisor

Rafael Rosado

rafael.rosado@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 284

(718)

960-8342

Academic Advisor

Marc Ward

marc.ward@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 287

(718)

960-8798

Academic Advisor

 

Preprofessional Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Scott Calvin

scott.calvin@lehman.cuny.edu

Davis 118

(718)

960-8091

Advisor,

Pre-Health Professions:

Pre-Physical Therapy

Pre-Dental

Pre-Medicine

Pre-Optometry

Pre-Pharmacy

Physician Assistant

Veterinary Medicine

Kaday Sesay

kaday.sesay@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 276B (718)960-6729 Pre-Nursing

John Cirace

john.cirace@lehman.cuny.edu

Carman 374

(718)

960-8388

Pre-Law
Physics & Astronomy Dept. Gillet 131

(718)

960-8542

Pre-Engineering

 

Pregraduate Advisors

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Suzanne Yates

suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 004

(718)

960-8685

Pregraduate Advisor

Keith Happaney

keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 106

(718)

960-8789

Pregraduate Advisor

 

Support Staff

 

Name and E-mail Address
Office
Telephone
Title

Liam Shortell

liam.shortell@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8375 Secretary

Hasan Chowdhury

hasan.chowdhury@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8106 Secretary

 

Shuster 280 (718)960-8104 College Assistant
  Shuster 280 (718)960-8104 College Assistant

Last modified: Aug 27, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk