Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Photo of Academic Standards & Evaluation banner

Advisors and Support Staff

Undergraduate Advisors

Name and E-mail Address Office Telephone Title
Liliana Calvet

liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 116 (718) 960-8375 Director
Lisa Moalem

lisa.moalem@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-1965 Director
Dyan Atkins

dyan.atkins@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-1971 Academic Advisor

Pre-Nursing and Health Sciences

Denise Sands Baéz

denise.baez@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8449 Academic Advisor
Crystal DeFour

crystal.defour@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280

(718) 960-7789

Academic Advisor
Linda Martin

linda.martin@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 116 (718) 960-8341

Academic Advisor
Rafael Rosado

rafael.rosado@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8342 Academic Advisor
Marc Ward

marc.ward@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8798 Academic Advisor

 

Preprofessional Advisors

Name and E-mail Address Office Telephone Title
Scott Calvin

scott.calvin@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 960-8091 Advisor,

Pre-Health Professions:

Pre-Physical Therapy

Pre-Dental

Pre-Medicine

Pre-Occupational Therapy

Pre-Optometry

Pre-Pharmacy

Physician Assistant

Veterinary Medicine

And more!

Dyan Atkins

dyan.atkins@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718)960- Pre-Nursing and Health Sciences
John Cirace

john.cirace@lehman.cuny.edu

Carman 374 (718) 960-8388 Pre-Law
Physics & Astronomy Dept. Gillet 131 (718) 960-8542 Pre-Engineering Transfer Program

 

Pregraduate Advisors

Name and E-mail Address

Office Telephone Title
Suzanne Yates

suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 004 (718) 960-8685 Pregraduate Advisor

Keith Happaney

keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu

Gillet 106 (718) 960-8789 Pregraduate Advisor

 

Support Staff

Name and E-mail Address Office Telephone Title
Liam Shortell

liam.shortell@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 116 (718) 960-8375 Secretary
Hasan Chowdhury

hasan.chowdhury@lehman.cuny.edu

Shuster 280 (718) 960-8106 Secretary
Shuster 280 (718)960-8104 College Assistant
Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 College Assistant