Meeting of the General Faculty February 18, 2015

Agenda

Reports:

- 1. President Fernandez
- 2. Provost Morrobel-Sosa
- 3. Assoc. Provost Sarmiento
- 4. Senate Prof. Tananbaum
- 5. UFS Prof. Philipp

Executive Committee of the General Faculty

Re-elected:

Alicia Georges (Nursing)

James Jervis (African/African American Studies)

Duane Tananbaum (History)

Helene Silverman (Early Childhood/Childhood Education)

Returning:

Manfred Philipp (Chemistry)

New:

Anna Luerssen (Psychology)

Vincent Prohaska (Psychology)

Executive Committee of the General Faculty

Re-elected:

Alicia Georges (Nursing)

James Jervis (African/African American Studies)

Duane Tananbaum (History)

Helene Silverman (Early Childhood/Childhood Ed)

Returning:

Manfred Philipp (Chemistry)

New:

Anna Luerssen (Psychology) Secretary

Vincent Prohaska (Psychology) Chair

Meeting of the General Faculty February 18, 2015

Agenda

Reports:

- 1. President Fernández
- 2. Provost Morrobel-Sosa
- 3. Assoc. Provost Sarmiento
- 4. Senate Prof. Tananbaum
- 5. UFS Prof. Philipp