Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

The Office of Media Relations & Publications

Contact Us

The Department of Media Relations & Publications at Lehman College is located in Room 214 in Shuster Hall. The main email for the office is media.relations@lehman.cuny.edu.

To request media coverage, social media engagement, or a story on the college website, please fill out the request form here.

To request graphic design services, please fill out the request form here.

Colleen Lutolf

Title: Interim Assistant Vice President
Phone: 718-960-8013
Email: colleen.lutolf@lehman.cuny.edu

Nicole Saunders

Title: Interim Director of Communications and Marketing
Email: nicole.saunders@lehman.cuny.edu

Lisa Hirschfield

Title: Research and Communications Specialist
Phone: 718-960-8044
Email: lisa.hirschfield@lehman.cuny.edu

Alonza Robertson

Title: Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: 718-960-8710
Email: alonza.robertson@lehman.cuny.edu

Yeara Milton

Title: Multimedia Manager
Phone: 718-960-8211
Email: yeara.milton@lehman.cuny.edu

Erika Reinhart

Title: Communications and Publications Design Specialist
Phone: 718-960-8082
Email: erika.reinhart@lehman.cuny.edu

Lisandra Merentis

Title: College Office Assistant
Phone: 718-960-8211
Email: lisandra.merentis@lehman.cuny.edu