Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Adjunct Faculty

 

Faculty

Alex, Jonathan - Lecturer

Degrees: B.A., Lehman Coll.;
M.S.W., A.B.D., New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-8567
Office: Davis Hall, 113
E-mail: jonathan.alex@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile  

George-Moses, Crystal - Lecturer

Degrees: B.S., Syracuse Univ.;M.S.W., Fordham Univ.; A.B.D.; Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8418
Office: Carman Hall, B16B
Email: crystal.georgemoses@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Williams-Gray, Brenda - Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

Degrees: B.S.W., Adelphi Univ.; M.S.W. Fordham Univ.;
D.S.W., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8045
Office: Carman Hall, B18B
E-mail: brenda.williams-gray@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Greenberg, Joy - Associate Professor, MSW Program Director

Degrees: B.A. Tufts Univ.; M.S.W. New York Univ.; Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8774
Office: Carman Hall, B18A
E-mail: joy.greenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Kahn, Jessica - Associate Professor

Degrees: B.A. Davidson Coll.; M.S.W. Washington Univ.; Ph.D., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8964
Office: Carman Hall, B18B
E-mail: jessica.kahn@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Kolb, Patricia - Professor

Degrees: B.A. Butler Univ.; M.S.S.A., Case Western Univ.; M.A., Ph.D., New School
Phone: 718-960-7865
Office: Carman Hall, B18G
E-mail: patricia.kolb@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

McGovern, Justine - Assistant Professor

Degrees: B.A Yale Univ.;M.A. New York Univ.;
M.S.W.,Ph.D. New York University School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-5180
Office: Carman Hall, B16E
E-mail: justine.mcgovern@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Mazza, Carl - Associate Professor, Department Chair

Degrees: B.A., Dowling Coll.; M. S.W., D.S.W., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-7862
Office: Carman Hall, B18f
E-mail: carl.mazza@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Monk, Jermaine - Assistant Professor

Degrees:B.A.,Rutgers Univ.; M.S.W.,Temple Univ.;
M.A.Th., LaSalle University; M.A.,Ph.D., Rutgers Univ.
Phone: 347-577-4036
Office: Carman Hall, B18J
Email: jermaine.monk@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Munoz, Manuel - Lecturer

Degrees: B.A.,Fordham University; M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-8049
Office: Carman Hall, B18J
E-mail: manuel.munoz@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Saint-Louis, Nicole - Associate Professor

Degrees: B.S., Univ. of Scranton; M.S.W., Univ. of Pennsylvania;
D.S.W., Univ. of Pennsylvania
Phone: 718-960-1805
Office: Carman Hall, B16D
E-mail: nicole.saintlouis@lehman.cuny.edu

Senreich, Evan - Associate Professor

Degrees: B.A., New York University;
M.S.W., Ph.D., New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-1893
Office: Carman Hall, B16D
E-mail: evan.senreich@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Sisselman-Borgia, Amanda - Assistant Professor

Degrees: B.A., State University at Albany
M.S.W., Adelphi University; Ph.D., State University at Albany
Phone: 718-960- 8800
Office: Davis Hall 136
Email: amanda.sisselman@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Vinjamuri, Mohan - Assistant Professor

Degrees: B.S.,Univ of Virginia; M.A.,Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.;
M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work; Ph.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8840
Office: Carman Hall, B16E
Email: mohan.vinjamuri@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Warde, Bryan - Assistant Professor

Degrees: B.A., York Coll.; M.S.(Social Work), Columbia Univ;
Ph.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-8043
Office: Carman Hall, B18H
E-mail: bryan.warde@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile  

Zerzan, Barbara - Lecturer

Degrees:B.A.Empire State Coll.,; M.S.W., Hunter Coll. School of Social Work
A.B.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-1892
Office: Carman Hall B16B
Email :barbara.zerzan@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile

Adminstration

Aquilato, Julie A. - Assistant Director of Field Education

Degrees: B.A., Pace Univ.; M.S.W. New York Univ. School of Social Work
Phone: 718-960-7249
Office: Carman Hall B16A
Email: julie.aquilato@lehman.cuny.edu

Cassidy, Catherine - Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Degrees: B.A., Lehman College.; M.S.W., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-6782
Office: Carman Hall, B18K
E-mail: catherine.cassidy@lehman.cuny.edu

De La Cruz, Yuleidy - Academic Program Coordinator

B.A., City College of New York
Phone: 718-960-8192
Office: Carman Hall, B18
Email: yuleidy.delacruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Miller, Conard Mark - Coordinator MSW Academic Support Center

Degrees: B.F.A., Denison Univ.; M.S.W.,A.B.D., Yeshiva Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8854
Office: Carman Hall, B18C
E-mail: conard.miller@lehman.cuny.edu

Niedt, Peter - Director of Field Education

Degrees: B.A., City College; M.S. (Social Work), Columbia Univ.;
A.B.D., Graduate Center, CUNY
Phone: 718-960-7749
Office: Carman Hall, B16C
E-mail: peter.niedt@lehman.cuny.edu

Rubin, Deborah - Admissions Director MSW & MPH Programs

Degrees: B.A., Yale Univ.; M.S. (Social Work), M.P.H., Columbia Univ.
Phone: 718-960-8856
Office: Carman Hall, B18B
E-mail: deborah.rubin@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: Faculty Profile