Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Emilie Adams

Emilie Adams E-Mail Address: emilie.adams@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8950
Office Number: APEX, Room 269
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Brigham Young Univ., Ph.D., Clemson Univ.
More Info...




Andrew Alto

Andrew Alto E-Mail Address: andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-7755
Office Number: APEX, Room 261
Rank: Assistant Professor, Human Performance Lab Director
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., CUNY Lehman Coll., Ed.D., Univ. of Western States
More Info...



Andrea P. Boyar

Andrea P. BoyarE-Mail Address: andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8084
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Cornell Univ.
More Info...

Katherine Burt

Katherine BurtE-Mail Address: katherine.burt@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7972
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Boston Univ; M.S., Ph.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
More Info...


Charles Cange

Katherine BurtE-Mail Address: charles.cange@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Pomona Coll.; M.Sc., Univ. of Paris VIII & the Urban Studies School of Paris; PhD, Univ. of Washington, Postdoc, Johns Hopkins School of Public Health
More Info...


Illeana Carillo

Ileana CarilloE-Mail Address: ileana.carillo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number 718 960-8796
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-A
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees  & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Long Island Univ.; M.A., Hofstra Univ.; Ed.D., Dowling Coll.
More Info....

Craig Demmer

Craig DemmerE-Mail Address: craig.demmer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7313
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 334
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Soc.Sc (Hons)., Univ. of Natal, South Africa; M.A., Brooklyn Coll.; Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
More Info...

Danna Ethan

Danna EthanE-Mail Address: danna.ethan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431-C
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Franklin and Marshall Coll.; M.S.W., New York Univ.; M.A., Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
More Info...

Jacob Eubank

Jacob EubankE-Mail Address: jacob.eubank@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5605
Office Number: APEX, Room 269
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S.Ed., Bowling Green State Univ; Ed.D., Univ. of N. Carolina
More Info...

 

Lisa Fusco

Lisa FuscoE-Mail Address: lisa.fusco@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8085
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 336
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hofstra Univ.; M.A., Adelphi Univ,., Ed.D, Columbia Univ.
More Info...

 

Tailisha Gonzalez

Tailisha Gonzalez E-Mail Address: tailisha.gonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4038
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-D
Rank: Substitute Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Columbia Univ.; M.S., The New School; M.P.H., CUNY Hunter Coll.
More Info...

 

Kezia Hercules

Tailisha Gonzalez E-Mail Address: kezia.hercules@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8671
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-B
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.P.A., Long Island Univ.; Ph.D.(c), Walden Univ.
More Info...


Hyangmi Kim

Hyangmi Kim E-Mail Address: hyangmi.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Numnbr: 718-960-8067
Office Number: APEX, Room 267
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Kookmin Univ.; M.S., Ph.D. Indiana Univ.
More Info...



Douglas J. Oberlin II

Douglas Oberlin E-Mail Address: douglas.oberlin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Numnbr: 718-960-8950
Office Number: APEX, Room 261
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Univ. of Missouri.; Ph.D., Univ. of North Carolina, Postdoc, Icahn School of Medicine
More Info...



Chul-Young Roh

Chul-Young Roh E-Mail Address: chulyoung.roh@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8679
Office Number: Speech Building, Room 113
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., InHa Univ., Korea; MPA, New York University; Ph.D., Univ. of Colorado
More Info...

Maria Isabel Roldos Prosser

Maria Isabel RoldosE-Mail Address: mariaisabel.roldos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6928
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422C
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:
More Info...

Lalitha Samuel

E-Mail Address: lalitha.samuel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2421
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421B
Rank: Assoicate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Delhi Univ..; M.S., Ph.D., G.B., Pant Univ.
More Info...

Brad Schoenfeld

Bradley SchoenfeldEmail Address:brad.schoenfeld@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1999
Office: Apex, Room 259
Rank: Associate Professor Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.Sc., Univ. of Texas of the Permian Basin, Ph.D., Rocky Mountain Univ.
More Info...



Gul Tiryaki-Sonmez

Gul Tiryaki-SonmezE-Mail Address: gul.sonmez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7755
Office Number: APEX, Room 265
Rank: Professor, Department Chair
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Youth and Sport Academy, Ankara, Turkey; M.S., Oklahoma State Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of New Mexico
More Info...

Marina Stopler

Marina StoplerE-Mail Address: marina.stopler@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6713
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Dietetic Internship Coordinator, Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., SUNY Binghamton, M.S., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
More Info...


Amy White

Amy WhiteE-Mail Address: amy.white2@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5599
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-D
Rank: Substitute Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Brown Univ., M.S., Harvard Univ.
More Info...



Staff

Ramon Belliard

Ramon BelliardE-Mail Address: ramon.belliard@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8775
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
Title: Administrative Coordinator, Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.A., CUNY Lehman Coll.






Julissa Cruz

Julissa CruzE-Mail Address: julissa.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8775
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
Title: CUNY Office Assistant
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.S.., CUNY Lehman Coll.

Craig Rothman

Craig RothmanE-Mail Address: craig.rothman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5601
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
Title: College Laboratory Technician - Dietetics, Foods, and Nutrition
Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., SUNY Oneonta