Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Health Sciences Advising

General Advisement for Health Science Majors: Who Should Meet with Dyan Atkins?

Advising Schedule - Spring 2021

Program Name Day/Hour Phone Zoom Link Qless Email
DFN Andrea Boyar

Wednesdays, 3:00 - 5:00 PM

andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu
DFN Kate Burt

Tuesdays 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 PM

katherine.burt@lehman.cuny.edu
DFN (Graduate) Lalitha Samuel

Fridays 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

lalitha.samuel@lehman.cuny.edu
DFN Marina Stopler

Tuesdays 3:30 - 5:30PM

Wednesdays 4:30 - 5:30PM

marina.stopler@lehman.cuny.edu
EXS Gul Sonmez

By email only

gul.sonmez@lehman.cuny.edu

EXS (Graduate)

Brad Schoenfeld

By appointment, please email

brad.schoenfeld@lehman.cuny.edu
EXS Andrew Alto

Mondays 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursdays 4:45 - 5:45 PM

andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
EXS Douglas Oberlin

Mondays & Fridays 11:00AM - 1:00PM

douglas.oberlin@lehman.cuny.edu
HEA Danna Ethan Wednesdays 3:00 - 6:00 PM
danna.ethan@lehman.cuny.edu

HEA

BSPH minor

Tailisha Gonzalez

Thursdays 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

917-791-0811
tailisha.gonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu
HEA (Graduate) Craig Demmer

Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00 - 2:00PM

craig.demmer@lehman.cuny.edu
HEA (M.S.Ed.) Lisa Fusco

Tuesdays 11:00AM - 2:00PM

516-992-6871
lisa.fusco@lehman.cuny.edu
HSA Amy White

Thursdays 9:00AM - 12:00PM

amy.white2@lehman.cuny.edu
HSA Ileana Carillo

Tuesdays 3:00 - 6:00PM

ileana.carillo@lehman.cuny.edu
HSA Lawrence Eitel

Wednesdays 2:00 - 5:00PM

lawrence.eitel@lehman.cuny.edu
HSA Kezia Hercules

Mondays 12:00PM - 3:00PM

kezia.hercules@lehman.cuny.edu

REC

Developmental Disabilities Minor

Geriatric Health Minor

Recreation Minor

Youth Services Minor

Hyangmi Kim

Mondays 4:50 - 5:50 PM

Wednesdays 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM

hyangmi.kim@lehman.cuny.edu

REC

Recreation Minor

Jake Eubank

Mondays 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Tuesdays 4:40 - 5:40 PM

jacob.eubank@lehman.cuny.edu
REC Emilie Adams

Tuesdays 2:00 - 5:00 PM

Zoom

emilie.adams@lehman.cuny.edu