Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Philosophy

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2021, Philosophy and Disability Studies

Lehman, CUNY to Require COVID-19 Vaccinations for in-person students in Fall 2021. For up-to-date information about this mandate, please visit the Lehman College Vaccine Info page.


For additional assistance, email:

Professor Julie Maybee
Julie.Maybee@lehman.cuny.edu


Philosophy Advisors

Name Title E-mail Virtual Office Hours
Michael Buckley Associate Professor Michael.Buckley@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues 9:30-10:30am via Blackboard
Zoom: ID must be requested and by appointment

Rosalind Carey Associate Professor Rosalind.Carey@lehman.cuny.edu

Thurs. 1:00-2:00pm and 5:00-6:00pm
Fri. 11:45-12:00pm and 2:45-3:15pm by

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526
Passcode: 870777
Phone: +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526
Passcode: 870777

Collin O’Neil Associate Professor Collin.ONeil@lehman.cuny.edu

Mon. 2:00-3:00 in Room CA-365 and by appointment

Zoom: ID must be requested
Julie Maybee Chair Julie.Maybee@lehman.cuny.edu

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:30 pm
CA-361 or on Zoom

Meeting ID: 425 308 6471

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/my/maybee
Naomi Zack Professor Naomi.Zack@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues and Wed, 3:30-4:30
and by appt, including by email, naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu 
or phone – by appointment



Philosophy Faculty

Name E-mail Virtual Office Hours
Ericka Abraham

Ericka.Abraham@lehman.cuny.edu

Wednesday, from 2:30pm-3:30pm
and by appointment via eabraham0000@gmail.com

Zoom:  ID will be sent once time is confirmed
Elizabeth Benn Elizabeth.Benn@lehman.cuny.edu

Wednesdays, 3:00- 4:00pm

Zoom: ID and password must be requested or by appointment via email: elizabeth.benn@lehman.cuny.edu / eb3027@columbia.edu
Steven Birnbaum Steven.Birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu

Thursday 3:30-4:30 Via email

Carl Brownson Carl.Brownson@lehman.cuny.edu Tues. 2:00-3:00pm and by appointment via email
Russell Dale Russell.Dale@lehman.cuny.edu

Monday and Wednesday at 12:30 to 1:30 PM & 5:50 to 6:50 PM.

Zoom:  link will be shared to student once appointment confirmed by email
Leah Fortgang lfortgang@gradcenter.cuny.edu Thursday 11:00-1:00pm; and Wednesdays 5:00-6:00pm
and by appointment via email
David Gantz David.Gantz@lehman.cuny.edu by appointment via email: david.gantz@lehman.cuny.edu
Casey Hall Chall1@gradcenter.cuny.edu by appointment via email
Morgan Horowitz Morgan.Horowitz@lehman.cuny.edu Tues. 1:30 to 2:30 via Blackboard and by appointment via email
Danielle Lucchese Danielle.Lucchese@sps.cuny.edu Mon. 12- 1pm and by appointment via Zoom:
https://zoom.us/j/92056869550?pwd=M2M2Nk8xR0RGT0R4MWxZS3BnZGtzdz09
Jose Muniz Jose.Muniz@lehman.cuny.edu Wed. 7:30-8:30pm by Zoom:
https://zoom.us/my/muniz
Brittany Oneal Brittany.ONeal@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues. 9:00am-12:00 pm

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81747049574?pwd=Ynl0bHNtRk9pV29GanV4aXdBYkRSUT09
John Ongley John.Ongley@lehman.cuny.edu

Office Hrs: T,Th 5‐6 on Zoom and anytime on the phone

 Ph: 718‐938‐8928 (cell)
Kamilla Smith Kamilla.Smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Office hours:
Wednesdays: 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM, Room: 367
and anytime via email. 

kamillasmith27@gmail.com or kamilla.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Kenneth Weisshaar Kenneth.Weisshaar@lehman.cuny.edu

By Zoom or Phone;

Schedule here