Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Part-Time Faculty - Music

Osceola Davis-Smith

Osceola Davis-Smith Email: osceola.davissmith@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-796-7195
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email  
Rank: Assistant Professor, Voice
Degrees: B.M., The University of the Arts; Diploma in Opera, The Curtis Institute of Music; M.A.T., Lehman College

Alan Hollander

Alan HollanderEmail: alan.hollander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8457
Office: Music Building, Room 326
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees: B.S., Hofstra University; M.S., C.W., Post University
Profile

Donna Elaine Jobe

Donna Elaine JobeEmail: donna.jobe@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8247
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
 Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Flute
Degrees, Chapman College. M.M., Chapman College

Kyunghun Kim

Kyunghun Kim Email: kyunghun.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 917-302-9714
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email 
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Strings
Degrees: B.M., Boston Conservatory; Artist Diploma in Conducting, The Curtis Institute; M.M., The Juilliard School

Lee Marvin

Lee MarvinEmail Address: lee.marvin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-996-6359
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email 
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor, Bass
Degrees: A.A., Genesee Community College; M.A., Empire State College

Tonia Passwater

Tonia Passwater Email: tonia.passwater@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8376
Office: Music Building, Room 406
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees: B.M., Jacksonville University; M.M., Brooklyn College; Ph.D., The Graduate Center CUNY

Robert Reed

Robert Reed Email: robert.reed@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8247
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees: B.M., New England Conservatory of Music; M.A., Eastern Michigan University; D.M.A., University of Michigan

Victor Rendon

Victor RendonEmail: victor.rendon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-791-7148
Office: Music Building, Room 212
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Latin Percussion
Degrees: B.M., University of North Texas


Francisco Roldan

Francisco Roldan Email: francisco.roldan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-505-0832
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Guitar
Degrees: B.M., Mannes College of Music; M.A., Mannes College of Music

Armando Rodriguez

Armando RodriguezEmail: armando.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8249
Office: Music Building, Room 326
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees: B.M., University of North Texas

Profile

Christopher Preston-Thompson

Christopher Preston-Thompson Email: christopher.thompson1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7113
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees: B.M., Eastern Illinois University; M.F.A., University of Iowa; Ph.D., The Graduate Center, CUNY

Concetta Tomaino

Concetta TomainoEmail: concetta.tomaino@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8247
Office: Music Building Room 315
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Music Therapy
Degrees: B.A., SUNY Stonybrook; M.A., New York University; D.A., New York University

Emily Williamson

Emily Williamson Email: emily.williamson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7112
Office: Music Building, Room 201
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Degrees: B.A. (Letters), B.A. (Spanish), University of Oklahoma; M.A., New York University; (expected) Ph.D., The Graduate Center, CUNY

Robert Windbiel

Robert WindbielEmail: robert.windbiel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7856
Office: Speech and Theatre Building, Room 214
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Electric Guitar
Degrees: B.S., Lehman College; M.A.T., Lehman College

Robert Wrigley

Robert WrigleyEmail: rwrigley@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8376
Office: Music Building, Room 406
Office Hours: Virtual, by appointment via email
Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Degrees: B.A., University of Puget Sound; M.A., Indiana University