Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

Advising

 

Advising

Virtual Office Hours Spring 2021

Lissette Diaz, CUNY Office Assistant
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday
718-960-8161 (voicemail message will be received via email inbox)
Zoom Video Conference Link
Please email lissette.diaz@lehman.cuny.edu to schedule a Zoom appointment.

 

Journalism

Christine McKenna

Office Hours: Monday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM, Zoom link
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-8591
E-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu

Eileen Markey

Office Hours: Monday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM, by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone Number: 718-960-6741
E-mail Address: eileen.markey@Lehman.cuny.edu

Film & Television Studies

Ulises Gonzales

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Phone: 718-960-5510
E-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu

Thomas O'Hanlon

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 10:00 PM - 11:00 AM, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 263
Phone: 718-960-8161
E-mail: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu

Philip Anthony Ruiz

Office Hours: Wednesday, Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall 273
Phone: 718-950-7805
E-mail: philip.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu

Media Communication Studies

Nicholas Boston

Office Hours: Thursday 12:00 PM -2:00 PM and by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7805
E-mail: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu

Jonah Brucker-Cohen

Office Hours: Wednesday, Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM, or by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-7173
E-mail: jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu

James Carney

Office Hours: None Spring 2021
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Phone: 718-960-7733
E-mail Address: james.carney@lehman.cuny.edu

Administrative & Technical Staff Advisors

Orlando Lorca

Media Production Manager
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone: 718-960-7731
E-mail: orlando.lorca@lehman.cuny.edu

Yves Dossous

Audio and Television Production Studio Manager
Office Hours: Please email and request appt. 10am-5pm, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room B37B
Phone: 718-960-8035
E-mail: yves.dossous@lehman.cuny.edu