Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

Advising

Advising

Lehman, CUNY to Require COVID-19 Vaccinations for in-person students in Fall 2021. For up-to-date information about this mandate, please visit theĀ Lehman College Vaccine Info page.


Fall 2022 Office Hours

Lissette Diaz, CUNY Office Assistant
Please email lissette.diaz@lehman.cuny.edu for office/remote hours.
718-960-8161 (voicemail message will be received via email inbox)
Zoom Video Conference Link

Journalism

Christine McKenna

Office Hours: Monday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (in-person), Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (virtual)
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-8591
E-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu

Eileen Markey

Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (in-person) and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone Number: 718-960-6741
E-mail Address: eileen.markey@Lehman.cuny.edu

Film & Television Studies

Ulises Gonzales

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (in-person) and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Phone: 718-960-5510
E-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu

Thomas O'Hanlon

Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (in-person/virtual)
Office: Carman Hall, Room 263
Phone: 718-960-8161
E-mail: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu

Philip Anthony Ruiz

Office Hours: Tuesday, Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall 273
Phone: 718-950-7805
E-mail: philip.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu

Media Communication Studies

Nicholas Boston

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00 AM -12:00 PM CA 271 (in person) and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7805
E-mail: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu

Jonah Brucker-Cohen

Office Hours: Sabbatical
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-7173
E-mail: jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu

James Carney

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Phone: 718-960-7733
E-mail Address: james.carney@lehman.cuny.edu

Administrative & Technical Staff Advisors

Orlando Lorca

Media Production Manager
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone: 718-960-7731
E-mail: orlando.lorca@lehman.cuny.edu

Yves Dossous

Audio and Television Production Studio Manager
Office Hours: Email for an appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room B37B
Phone: 718-960-8035
E-mail: yves.dossous@lehman.cuny.edu