Title V Sophomore Year Initiative (SYI)

contact-us

Contact Us

  • Ramona Texidor, SYI Administrative Assistant
    Contact Ramona via e-mail: ramona.texidor1@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 7182) or in-person at Nursing Building, T-3, Room 115.

  • Dyan Atkins, SYI Academic Advisor
    Advisees: SYI Transfer Students (15-45 Credits) 
    Contact Dyan via e-mail at dyan.atkins@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 1971) or in-person at Shuster Hall, Room 288. 

       

  • Julia Naddeo, SYI Academic Advisor

        Advisees: Full-Time 2nd Semester Freshmen and Sophomores with Last names between A-L

        Contact Julia via e-mail at julia.naddeo@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 7788) or in-person

        at Shuster Hall, Room 279A.

 

  • Elizabeth Denhoff, SYI Academic Advisor
    Advisees: Full-Time 2nd Semester Freshmen and Sophomores with Last names between M-Z
    Contact Elizabeth via e-mail at elizabeth.denhoff@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 1972) or in-person at Shuster Hall, Room 278A.

      

  • Diane Machado, SYI Career Advisor
    Freshmen and Sophomores with undeclared majors may contact Diane via e-mail at diane.machado@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 7459) or in-person at Shuster Hall, Room 254.

  • Joel Sahadath, Part-Time SYI Counselor
    Freshmen and Sophomores who may benefit from Counseling services may contact Joel via email at joel.sahadath@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 5623) or in-person at the Old Gym Building, Room 114.

 

  • Jamie Camino, SYI Data Analyst
    Contact Jamie via e-mail at jamie.camino@lehman.cuny.edu (ext. 7182) or in-person at Nursing Building, T-3, Room 115B.

 

Share

Events Calendar

  • View All
 Request Information

Contact Info

Phone
718-960-7182

Email
ramona.texidor1@lehman.cuny.edu

Location
T-3, Nursing Building, Room 115

Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM