Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

ID Schedule

The ID Room is located in Shuster Hall, room 079.

Photo ID's are taken on a first come, first serve basis. Students, staff and faculty are served on the same line.

To obtain a Lehman College ID card:

  • New faculty and staff members must bring a letter from Human Resources that contain their EMPL number. Another form of identification is also needed to obtain a Lehman ID card.
  • New students must bring another form of identification.
  • All students must be registered in order to obtain a Lehman ID card.

To replace a Lehman College ID card:

  • To replace a lost Lehman ID card, please go to Shuster Hall, room 031 with a photo ID.
  • Replacement fees are $10.00 for a regular ID card or $15.00 for the dual access/proximity ID card. Cash is the only accepted form of payment for replacement ID/dual access cards..
Photo ID Schedule for October 2018
Sep 27, 2018 Thursday 9:00A - 1:00P & 4:00P - 7:00P
Oct 01, 2018 Monday 9:00A - 1:00P & 3:30P - 7:00P
Oct 02, 2018 Tuesday 9:00A - 1:00P & 4:00P - 7:00P
Oct 06, 2018 Saturday 9:00A - 3:00P
Oct 09, 2018 Tuesday 9:00A - 1:00P & 4:00P - 7:00P
Oct 10, 2018 Wednesday 3:30P - 6:00P
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday 9:00A - 1:00P
Oct 12, 2018 Friday 10:00A - 1:00P
Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday 3:30P - 6:00P
Oct 18, 2018 Thursday 9:00A - 1:00P & 4:00P - 7:00P
Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday 9:00A - 1:00P & 4:00P - 7:00P
Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday 9:00A - 1:00P
Oct 29, 2018 Monday 9:00A - 1:00P
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE