Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Research Leadership

Day Time Room
Dr. Haiping Cheng Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee Haiping.Cheng@lehman.cuny.ed
Dr. Joseph Rachlin Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Dr. Alan Kluger Research Integrity Officer
Dr. Daniel Kabat Conflict of Interest Officer
Dr. Justine McGovern Chair, Student Research Advisory Board
Ms. Saeedah Hickman Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
Mr. Zoltan Boka Institutional Review Board (IRB) Human Subjects Research Administrator
TBD Chair, Faculty Research Advisory Board TBD