Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Researcher Foundation

The Research Foundation (RF) is a not-for-profit educational corporation that manages private and government sponsored programs at The City University of New York (CUNY). Since 1963, the RF has provided CUNY (and more recently our new non-CUNY clients) with the administrative infrastructure that supports sponsored program activities.

Lehman's Research Foundation Team

Candida Pinto: Benefits

Phone: 212-417-8633
Fax: 212-417-6333
Email: Candida_Pinto@rfcuny.org

Victor Caceres: Personnel

Phone: 212-417-8651
Fax: 212-417-6351
Email: Victor_Caceres@rfcuny.org

Deborah Sacco: Payroll

Phone: 212-417-8641
Fax: 212-417-6341
Email: Deborah_Sacco@rfcuny.org

Richard Markgraf: PSC-CUNY Administrator

Phone: 212-417-8464
Fax: 212-417-6464
Richard_Markgraf@rfcuny.org

Victor Sekelsky: Summer Salary/Release Time Coordinator

Phone: 212-417-8402
Fax: 212-417-8479
Victor_Sekelsky@rfcuny.org

Legal Affairs: Legalaffairs@rfcuny.org