Adult Learning Center

Contact Us

Jaye Jones, Director jaye.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Avril Adams, HSE Office Coordinator avril.adams@lehman.cuny.edu
Bernie Connaughton, HSE/Math/Ind. Study Instructor bernard.connaughton@lehman.cuny.edu
Kitty Crooks, ESOL Instructor/Administrator catherine.crooks@lehman.cuny.edu
Mike Dooley, Data Coordinator michael.dooley@lehman.cuny.edu
Azi Ellowitch, HSE/Ind. Study Instructor/College Counselor azi.ellowitch@lehman.cuny.edu
Karen Griswold, Special Projects/ Technology Coordinator karen.griswold@lehman.cuny.edu
Frida Marte, Case Manger/Counselor/Instructor frida.marte@lehman.cuny.edu
Mindy Matijasevic, Int. Reading and Writing/Math/Ind. Study Instr.  
Meghan McNamara, Instructor/Curriculum Development Associate  
Maria Pagan, Office Receptionist/ESOL Data Assistant maria.pagan@lehman.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Pepin, Data Manager/Counselor elizabeth.pepin@lehman.cuny.edu
Brian Rausse, BE/HSE Coordinator/Math Instructor brian.rausse@lehman.cuny.edu
Diane Reynolds, ESOL Coordinator/Instructor diane.reynolds@lehman.cuny.edu
Noemi Ross, Administrative Team Associate/Instructor/Counselor noemi.ross@lehman.cuny.edu
Paul Wasserman, Financial Director/Instructor paul.wasserman@lehman.cuny.edu

Teaching Staff

  • Amanda Ash
  • Daphne Carter-McKnight
  • Steven Clarke
  • Felicia DaCosta
  • Amira Farrell
  • Edgar Grant
  • Greg Havrilak
  • Davida Holmes
  • Margaret Ibasco
  • Handel Leon
  • Mindy Levokove
  • Konstantina Papalexiou
  • Joo-Hyun Park
  • Caroline Pelegano
  • Richard Ploetz
  • Judy Rice
  • Donna Wolfe
  • Gloria Zimmerman

Peer Mentors

  • Fernando Torres
  • Dominique Winters

 

Last modified: Feb 27, 2015

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk