Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Safe Zone Ally Community Members


The following Lehman faculty are participants in the Safe Zone initiative: 
Name, Title & Department Email Address
Megan Wilen, Interim Director, Counseling Center
Lucinda Bratini, Licensed Psychologist, Counseling Center
Joel Sahadath, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Counseling Center
Myrna Noble-Headad, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Counseling Center
Ingrid Hiraldo, Office Assistant, Counseling Center
Nancy Ann Cintron, Director, Career Services
Merrill Parra, Director, Office of Student Disability Services
Prof. Stuart Chen-Hayes, Counseling, Leadership, Literacy, and Special Education
Reine T. Sarmiento, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Associate Provost
Richard Finger, Director, Graduate Studies
Lisa Estreich, ACE Writing Coordinator
Ronald Banks, Director, Strategic Persistence Initiatives
Maria Ramnarayan, Supplemental Instruction Supervisor
Merigona Kolgecaj, HSI STEM Academic Support Coordinator
Liam Shortell, IT Support Assistant
Lida Mora, SEEK  
Jose Magdaleno, Vice President of Student Affairs
Jose Cruz, President of Lehman College
All Public Safety officers that started before 6/1/16