Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Lehman College Foundation-  Staff/Contact

Lehman College Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Director

Susan E. Ebersole
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of the Lehman College Foundation



Myrna M. Rivera, C.I.M.A. (MA 1975) 
CEO, Consultiva Internacional, Inc.


Dr. José L. Cruz
President, Lehman College

Vice Chair

Ira D. Cohen (BA 1973)
Managing Director, Signal Hill Capital

Assistant Treasurer

Vincent Clark
Vice President for Administration, Lehman College


Aravind Mallipudi (MS 1998)
Account Manager in Global Technology Services-Americas
Societé General Corporate & Investment Banking


  • Marie Beverly Bartner
    Advisory Board Director, The Metropolitan Opera 
  • Jackie Bird
    CEO and Chief Insights Officer, Redbean Society, LLC
  • Stephan Butler
    Partner, Kingsbridge National Ice Center
  • Michael S. Fassler (BA 1974)
    President and CEO, CenterLight Health System
  • Dennis Gleason  (CUNY BA 1975)
    Partner, Jardim, Meisner & Susser, PC
  • Sabrina Antoinette HoSang
    COO, Caribbean Food Delights and Royal Caribbean Bakery
  • James H. Hudgins
    Independent Securities Trader
  • William L. Lash
    Principal, Love at First Bid
  • David H. Levey
    Managing Director, Moody's Investors Services, Sovereign Risk Unit (Retired)
  • Dr. Herminio Martinez 
    Director, Bronx Institute, Lehman College
  • Cynthia Mayer
    Senior Director (Retired), Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Research
  • Orin McCluskey 
    Partner, Lincolnshire Management
  • Daisy Ortiz-Berger (BS 1989)
    Director of Strategic Marketing at Isuzu Finance of America
  • Sorosh Roshan, MD, FACOG, MPH
    President, International Health Awareness Network