Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

In this section

Catalog links

print page

Journalism, Communication, and Theatre

Department Chair: Patricio Lerzundi (Carman Hall, Room 259)

Faculty and Staff: Distinguished Lecturers: Michael Bacon; Professors: William M. Hoffman, Patricio Lerzundi, Miguel Pérez; Associate Professors: Richard Blot, Marjorie Rosen; Assistant Professors: Nicholas Boston, Jonah Brucker-Cohen, Claudia W. Case, Amy Larimer, Jennifer McCabe, Thomas O'Hanlon, Susan Watson-Turner; Lecturers: James Carney, Christine McKenna, Jennifer MacKenzie, Philip Ruiz, Ni'Ja Whitson Adebanjo; College Laboratory Technicians: Yves Dossous, Susan Soetaert; aHEO: Orlando Lorca

The Department of Journalism, Communication, and Theatre offers a graduate program leading to the degree of Master of Arts in Theatre. Registration in all courses requires Departmental permission. Upon admission to the program, students must see the Graduate Coordinator, who will assign an area adviser to guide the student's course of study.

Last modified: 8/4/2015