Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

Catalog links

print page

Officers of the City University of New York

James B. Milliken, Chancellor

Julia Wrigley, Interim Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Allan H. Dobrin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Federick P. Schaffer, Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Jay Hershenson, Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations

and Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Frank D. Sanchez, Vice President for Student Affairs

Matthew Sapienza, Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance

Judith Bergtraum, Interim Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Gloriana Waters, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management

Pamela S. Silverblatt, Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Gillian Small, Vice Chancellor for Research

Brian T. Cohen, Associate Vice Chancellor & University CIO

Dave Fields, Senior University Dean/Special Counsel to the Chancellor

David Crook, University Dean for Institutional Research and Assessment

James Murphy, University Dean for Enrollment Management

Nicholas Michelli, University Dean for Teacher Education

Curtis Kendrick, University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

Robert Ptachik, University Dean for the Executive Office

Lucibda Zoe, University Dean for Undergraduate Education

Last modified: 8/4/2015