The City University of New York
Lehman College Senate Meeting
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 3:30 PM
Carman Hall B-04

    1. a) Approval of the minutes of the Senate Meeting of April 28, 2010.

      b) Approval of the minutes of the Senate Meeting of May 12, 2010.

    2. Announcements and Communications:
      1. President Ricardo R. Fernández
      2. Student Conference: Marvin Bennett
    3. Reports of Standing Committees:
      1. Governance: Prof. Duane Tananbaum
      2. Admissions, Evaluations and Academic Standards: TBD
      3. Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Barbara Jacobson
      4. Graduate Studies: Prof. Janet DeSimone
      5. Academic Freedom: TBD
      6. Library, Technology, and Telecommunication: Mr. James Carney
      7. Campus Life and Facilities: Prof. Janette Tilley
      8. Budget and Long Range Planning: TBD
      9. University Faculty Senate: Prof. Manfred Philipp
    4. Old Business
      1. None
    5. New Business
      1. Election of a Chairperson who shall preside in the absence of the President.

Last modified: Oct 13, 2011