Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Career Services Center (CSC)

Contact Us

Nancy Ann Cintrón - Director

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 718-960-7887
E-mail: nancy.cintron@lehman.cuny.edu

Bascillia Toussaint - Associate Director/Employer Relations

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 718-960-7887
E-mail: Bascillia.Toussaint@lehman.cuny.edu

Angela Ho - SYI Career Advisor

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 7189-60-7887
E-mail: angela.ho@lehman.cuny.edu

Diane Machado - Career Counselor

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 7189-60-7887
E-mail: diane.machado@lehman.cuny.edu

Navisha Maharaj - Career Counselor

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 718-960-7887
E-mail: navisha.maharaj@lehman.cuny.edu

Nicole McFarlane - Career Counselor

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: -718960-7887
E-mail:nicole.mcfarlane@lehman.cuny.edu

Enid Martinez - Office Manager/HRA Liaison

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 7189-60-7887
E-mail: enid.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu

Roberto Herrera - Information Systems Support

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 7189-60-7887
E-mail: roberto.herrera@lehman.cuny.edu

Tara Pace - HRA Work Study Case Manager

Tel: 718-960-8366
Fax: 7189-60-7887
E-mail: tara.pace@lehman.cuny.edu