Department of Psychology

Faculty

Jean L. Bresnahan

Email Address: jean.bresnahan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8779
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-F
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.B., Smith Coll., 1957; M.A., Univ. of Houston, 1964; Ph.D., Emory Univ., 1966; J.D., Columbia Univ. School of Law, 1985.

More Info...

Mia Budescu

Email Address: mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8478
Office: Gillet Hall, 118
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Indiana University - Bloomington, 2000; M.A., New York University, 2006; Ph.D., Temple University, 2012.

Keith R. Happaney

Email Address: keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8789
Office: Gillet Hall, 023
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Lehman Coll., 1992; M.A., Ph.D, Univ. of California, Santa Barbara, 1995, 2000.

Gisela Jia

Email Address: gisela.jia@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8981
Office: Gillet Hall, 015
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Eng. Lit., Beijing Univ., Beijing, 1988; M.A., Linguistics, Beijing Univ., 1991; M.A., Psych., New York Univ., 1995; Ph.D., Psych., New York Univ., 1998.

More Info..

Alan Kluger

Email Address: alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu, alan.kluger@med.nyu.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8204
Office: Gillet Hall, 113
Rank: Professor / Chair
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Psych., Queens Coll./CUNY, 1968, 1973; Ph.D., Neuropsychology, City Univ. of New York Grad Center, 1983.

More Info..

Humberto Lizardi

Email Address: humberto.lizardii@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6707
Office: Gillet Hall, 101-D
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., SUNY Binghamton, 1989; M.A., Ph.D., Clinical Psych., State Univ. of New York, Stony Brook, 1993, 1999.

More Info...

Anna Luerssen

Email Address: anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7103
Office: Gillet Hall, 118
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., New York University, 2005; M.A., University of California, Berkeley, 2010; Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley, 2013.

Wingyun Mak

Email Address: wingyun.mak@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8717
Office: Gillet Hall, 106
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:B.A., Univ. of California, L.A., 2003; M.A., Washington University in St. Louis, 2007; Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, 2009.

David Manier

Email Address: david.manier@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8207
Office: Gillet Hall, 103
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A. B., Univ. of Chicago, 1981; M. Div., Harvard Univ., 1987; Ph.D., New School Univ., 1996.

More Info...

John McDonald

Email Address: john.mcdonald@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8597
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-E
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Psych., Rutgers Univ., 1973; M.A., Counseling, Seton Hall Univ., 1977; Ph.D., Cognitive Psych., State Univ. of New York, Stony Brook, 1990.

More Info...

Fred D. Phelps

Email Address: fred.phelps@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7709
Office: Gillet Hall, 103
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Eastern New Mexico Univ., 1964, 1965; Ph.D., Northwestern Univ.,1968.

More Info...

Ruby S. C. Phillips

Email Address: ruby.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8781
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-D
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Pomona Coll., 1988; M.A., Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 1992; Ph.D., Univ. of Illinois, 1994.

More Info...

Vincent Prohaska

Email Address: vincent.prohaska@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8776
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-B
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A., Bronx Community Coll., 1973; B.S., Elementary Ed., Adelphi Univ., 1983; Ph.D., Educational Psych./Child Dev., Univ. of Chicago, 1990.

More Info...

Anne Reid

Email Address: anne.reid@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7296
Office: Gillet Hall, 107-C
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Sc., Psych., Univ. of Toronto, 1990; M.A., Ph.D., Social Psych., City Univ. of New York Grad Center, 1994, 1998.

More Info...

Kevin Sailor

Email Address: kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8206/8686
Office: Gillet Hall, 118, 005
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., Univ. of California, Berkeley, 1982; M.A., Ph.D., Experimental Psych., Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1986, 1990.

More Info...

Karyl B. Swartz (Retired)

Email Address: N/A
Phone Number: N/A
Office: N/A
Rank: Professor Emeritus
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Coll. of Wooster, 1970; M.A., Peabody Coll., 1972; Ph.D. Brown Univ., 1977.

More Info...

Suzanne Yates

Email Address: suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8685
Office: Gillet Hall, 004
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Psych., State Univ. of New York at New Paltz, 1974; M.A., Ph.D., Social/Personality Psych., Univ. of California at Santa Cruz, 1978, 1982.

More Info...

Last modified: Sep 16, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk