Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Contact Us

School of Natural & Social Sciences
1403 Science Hall - 250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468-1589
Phone: 718-960-8764
Fax: 718-960-8929

  • Dr. Gautam Sen, Dean
    718-960-8764
    gautam.sen@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Dr. Christopher Malone, Associate Dean
    718-960-8346
    christopher.malone@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Dr. Jane E. Mottus, Executive Associate to the Dean
    718-960-8349
    jane.mottus@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Shawn Plant, School Data Management and Technology Coordinator
    718-960-7144
    shawn.plant@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Joseph Martinez, Program Coordinator
    718-960-8764
    joseph.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Blanca Ramirez, Administrative Assistant
    718-960-8564
    blanca.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu

  • An D. Le, Computer Facilities Administrator
    an.le@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7144