Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Information Technology

Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty Email Phone: 960 Office
Behrstock, Jason Jason.Behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu 5624 GI-137G
Bettiol, Renato R.Bettiol@lehman.cuny.edu 5575 GI-230B
Fakhouri, Sameh Sameh.Fakhouri@lehman.cuny.edu 8784 GI-102
Feigenbaum, Itai Itai.Feigenbaum@lehman.cuny.edu 8787 GI-137C
Fera, Joseph Joseph.Fera@lehman.cuny.edu 5112 GI-100B
Fulakeza, Steven Steven.Fulakeza@lehman.cuny.edu 5581 GI-232
Handel, Michael Michael.Handel@lehman.cuny.edu 8126 GI-137F
Hanges, Nicholas Nicholas.Hanges@lehman.cuny.edu 7858 GI-236
Johnson, Matthew mpjohnson@gmail.com 8874 GI-137D
Jung, Gwang Gwang.Jung@lehman.cuny.edu 8785 GI-100C
Karp, Leon Leon.Karp@lehman.cuny.edu 8051 GI-234
Lakic, Nikola Nikola.Lakic@lehman.cuny.edu 8496 GI-202
Murphy, Brian Brian.Murphy@lehman.cuny.edu 5117 GI-211C
Nathanson, Melvyn Melvyn.Nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu 8860 GI-101C
Owen, Megan Megan.Owen@lehman.cuny.edu 7423 GI-137E
Pan, Victor Victor.Pan@lehman.cuny.edu 8568 GI-330
Schneiderman, Robert Robert.Schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu 5197 GI-137H
Sofianos, Eva Evamaria.Lampsas-Sofianos@lehman.cuny.edu   GI-304
Sormani, Christina Christina.Sormani@lehman.cuny.edu 7422 GI-200A
Szabo, Zoltan Zoltan.Szabo@lehman.cuny.edu 8534 GI-100A
Wynne, Brian Brian.Wynne@lehman.cuny.edu 8871 GI-104
Zeinalian, Mahmoud Mahmoud.Zeinalian@lehman.cuny.edu 5572 GI-137I
Zhao, Liang Liang.Zhao1@lehman.cuny.edu 7374 GI-101A
Zhong, Mingxian Mingxian.Zhong@lehman.cuny.edu   GI-200B
Professor Emeriti
Julian Laderman Julian.Laderman@lehman.cuny.edu    
Smullyan, Raymond rsmullyan@verizon.net    
Isaac, Richard Richard.Isaac@lehman.cuny.edu    
Meyer, Paul Paul.Meyer@lehman.cuny.edu    
Griffeth, Nancy Nancy.Griffeth@lehman.cuny.edu    
Koranyi, Adam Adam.Koranyi@lehman.cuny.edu    
Keen, Linda Linda.Keen@lehman.cuny.edu    
Staff
Florin, Marvin Marvin.Florin@lehman.cuny.edu 8118 GI-218
Haxhoviq, Tanja Tanja.Haxhoviq@lehman.cuny.edu 8868 GI-200
Madramootoo, Loric Loric.Madramootoo@lehman.cuny.edu 8851 GI-222
Bonilla, Myrsa Myrsa.Bonilla@lehman.cuny.edu 8117 GI-211A
Rosario, Ingrid Ingrid.Rosario@lehman.cuny.edu 5117 GI-211C
Math & Computer Science Department
Mathematic Department Main Number   8117 GI-211A
Computer Science Main Number   5117 GI-211C