Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty

E-mail

Phone: 960-

Office

Behrstock, Jason Jason.Behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu 5624 GI-137G
Cocchi, Anthony Anthony.Cocchi@lehman.cuny.edu 5866 GI-137A
Fakhouri, Sameh Sameh.Fakhouri@lehman.cuny.edu 8784 GI-102
Feigenbaum, Itai Itai.Feigenbaum@lehman.cuny.edu 8787 GI-232
Feinerman, Robert Robert.Feinerman@lehman.cuny.edu 8877 GI-204
Fera, Joseph Joseph.Fera@lehman.cuny.edu 5112 GI-100B
Handel, Michael Michael.Handel@lehman.cuny.edu 8126 GI-137F
Hanges, Nicholas Nicholas.Hanges@lehman.cuny.edu 7858 GI-236
Johnson, Matthew mpjohnson@gmail.com 8874 GI-200A
Jung, Gwang Gwang.Jung@lehman.cuny.edu 8785 GI-100C
Karp, Leon Leon.Karp@lehman.cuny.edu 8051 GI-234
Lakic, Nikola Nikola.Lakic@lehman.cuny.edu 8496 GI-202
Murphy, Brian Brian.Murphy@lehman.cuny.edu 8117 GI-211F
Nathanson, Melvyn Melvyn.Nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu 8860 GI-101C
Owen, Megan Megan.Owen@lehman.cuny.edu 7423 GI-137E
Pan, Victor Victor.Pan@lehman.cuny.edu 8568 GI-330
Schneider, Robert Robert.Schneider@lehman.cuny.edu 8876 GI-200
Schneiderman, Robert Robert.Schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu 5197 GI-137H
Sormani, Christina Christina.Sormani@lehman.cuny.edu 7422 GI-200B
St. John, Katherine Katherine.StJohn@lehman.cuny.edu 7423 GI-137E
Szabo, Zoltan Zoltan.Szabo@lehman.cuny.edu 8534 GI-100A
Wynne, Brian Brian.Wynne@lehman.cuny.edu 8871 GI-104

Professors Emeriti

Julian Laderman Julian.Laderman@lehman.cuny.edu    
Smullyan, Raymond rsmullyan@verizon.net    
Isaac, Richard Richard.Isaac@lehman.cuny.edu    
Meyer, Paul Paul.Meyer@lehman.cuny.edu    
Griffeth, Nancy Nancy.Griffeth@lehman.cuny.edu    
Koranyi, Adam Adam.Koranyi@lehman.cuny.edu    
Keen, Linda Linda.Keen@lehman.cuny.edu    
Staff
Florin, Marvin Marvin.Florin@lehman.cuny.edu 8118 GI-218
Haxhoviq, Tanja Tanja.Haxhoviq@lehman.cuny.edu 8868 GI-211B
Madramootoo, Loric Loric.Madramootoo@lehman.cuny.edu 8851 GI-222
Bonilla, Myrsa Myrsa.Bonilla@lehman.cuny.edu 8117 GI-211A
Rosario, Ingrid Ingrid.Rosario@lehman.cuny.edu 8869 GI-211A

Math & Computer Science Department

Main Number   8117  
Alternate Number   8869  

Last modified: Jan 13, 2017

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk