Department of Health Sciences

Faculty

 

Andrea P. Boyar

E-Mail Address: andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8084
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Cornell Univ.
More Info...

Orazio "Ori" Caroleo

E-Mail Address: orazio.caroleo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8067
Office Number: APEX, Room 267
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.F.A., School of Visual Arts; M.A., Ph.D., New York Univ.
More Info...

Craig Demmer

E-Mail Address: craig.demmer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7313
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 334
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Soc.Sc (Hons)., Univ. of Natal, South Africa; M.A., Brooklyn Coll.; Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ. ; Ph.D., Univ. of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
More Info...

Danna Ethan

E-Mail Address: danna.ethan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 334
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:B.A., Franklin and Marshall Coll.; M.S.W., New York Univ.; M.A., Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
More Info...

Robin Kunstler

E-Mail Address: robin.kunstler@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8589
Office Number: APEX, Room 269
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., State Univ. of New York at Albany; M.S., Northeastern Univ.; D. Rec., Indiana Univ.
More Info...

Bobbie Menendez

E-Mail Address: barbara.menendez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8489
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Univ. of Wisconsin; M.P.H., Ph.D., Univ. of Pittsburgh
More Info...

Chul-Young Roh

E-Mail Address: chulyoung.roh@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8679
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422C
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A and MA., InHa Univ., Korea; MPA, New York University; Ph.D., Univ. of Colorado
More Info...

Lalitha Samuel

E-Mail Address: lalitha.samuel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2421
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421B
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Delhi Univ..; M.S., Ph.D., G.B., Pant Univ.
More Info...

Bradley Schoenfeld

Email Address: brad.schoenfeld@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1999
Office: Apex 219
Rank: Assistant Professor
More Info...

Gul Tiryaki-Sonmez

E-Mail Address: gul.sonmez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7755
Office Number: APEX, Room 265
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Youth and Sport Academy, Ankara, Turkey; M.S., Oklahoma State Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of New Mexico
More Info...

Lisa Vernale

E-Mail Address: lisa.vernale@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8085
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hofstra.; M.A., Adelphi.
More Info...

Last modified: Jun 16, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk