Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty

Peter Adamson

Photo of Peter Adamson, Adjunct Assistant ProfessorE-mail Address: peter.adamson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Education: BA - Psychology - University of Northern Iowa, 1993
MA - Counseling Psychology - Truman State University, 1997
AuD - Audiology -Graduate Center of the CUNY, 2010

Rhoda Agin

E-mail Address: Rhoda.Agin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room SP230
Office Hours: By Appointment
Rank: Adjunct Professor

Mildred Alcaide

E-mail Address: Mildred.Alcaide@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room B50
Office Hours: By Appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer/Clinical Educator

Matthew Boylan

E-mail Address: matthew.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: By Appointment
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2:00-3:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Supervisor

Stanley Chen

E-mail Address: stanley.chen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room SP230
Office Hours: By Appointment Rank:  GCF

Nathan Cohen

E-mail Address: nathan.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 2:00-3:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Educator
More Info ... 

Jiyoung Choi

E-mail Address: Jiyoung.Choi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Alahna Cogburn

E-mail Address: Alahna.Cognburn@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Georgia Drakopoulou

E-mail Address: georgia.drakopoulou@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Toni Giannone

E-mail Address: tonigiannone@optonline.net
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Martin Gitterman

E-mail Address: martin.gitterman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building-218
Office Hours: Monday 5:00-6:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hunter Coll.; M.A., Lehman Coll.; Ph.D., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center
More Info ... 

Vanessa Grant

E-mail Address:vanessa.grant@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Wed 5:00-6:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Educator

Robin Kahn

E-mail Address: Robin.Kahn@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer -- Clinical Educator

Shazia Khuwaja

Email Address: Shazia.Khuwaja
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Karen Kushla

E-mail Address: karen.kushla@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room 230 <
Office Hours:  By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Lorilet Monegro

E-mail Address: lorilet.monegro@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Educator

Keren Ohayon

E-mail Address: keren.ohayon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Educator

Wendy Papir-Bernstein

E-mail Address: wendy.papir-bernstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8032
Office: Speech Building, Room 218
Office Hours: Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Education: BA - Speech Pathology and Audiology - Lehman College
MS - Speech Pathology and Special Education - CUNY

Narolin Reyes

E-mail Address: narolin.reyes@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer/Clinical Educator

Michael Russo

E-mail Address: michael.russo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Terry Seymore-Collins

Email Address: terry.seymore-collins@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Gail Socolof

Email Address: Gail.Socolof@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: By appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Caroline Spelman

E-mail Address: caroline.spelman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Betty Soto

E-mail Address: betty.soto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8138
Office: Speech Building, Room B51
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer - Clinical Educator

Willard Talley

E-mail Address: wiliard.talley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8475
Office: Speech Building, Room 231
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, & Thurs 5:15-5:45pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Claudyne Vielot

E-mail Address: claudyne.vielot@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8134
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor