Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

 

 

Faculty

 

Barbara Bladwin

E-mail Address: barbara.baldwin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7165
Office: T3 Room 228
Rank: Clinical Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., New Paltz; M.S, Nursing Administration, Pace University; Post-Master PNP: Pediatric Nurse Practitioner, Hunter College; Post-Master DNP: Doctor of Nursing Practice, Brandman University

Carole Baraldi

E-mail Address: carole.baraldi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8898
Office T3 Room 219
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S, Lehman College; M.S, Long Island University; Ed.D, Teachers College-Columbia University

Alex Bux

E-Mail Address: alex.bux@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7386
Office: T3 Room 226
Rank: Sub-Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A.S, Westchester Community College; B.A., St. John’s University; B.S., Mercy College;
Post Masters Adult Nurse Practitioner, College of Mt. Saint Vincent; M.S., Lehman College; Ed.D., University of Phoenix

Eleanor Campbell

Eleanor CampbellE-mail Address: eleanor.campbell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8393
Office: T3 Room 202
Rank: Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Program
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Alfred Univ.; M.Ed., Ed.D, Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.

Margaret Clifton

E-Mail Address: margaret.clifton@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8797
Office: T3 Room 228
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Adelphi University; M.S., Adelphi University; Ed.D., Argosy University

Cassandra Dobson

E-mail Address: cassandra.dobson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8398
Office: T3 Room 204
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College; Ph.D., Columbia University

Catherine Alicia Georges, Chair

Catherine Alicia Georges, ChairE-mail Address: catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8799
Office: T3 Room 209
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Seton Hall Univ.; M.A., New York Univ.; Ed.D., University. of Vermont
More Info...

Claudette Gordon

E-Mail: Address: claudette.gordon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5549
Office: T3 Room 219
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Lehman College; M.S., Lehman College;
Ed. D: Educational Leadership, University of Phoenix 

Brenda Hernandez-Acevedo

E-Mail Address: brenda.hernandezacevedo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1170
Office: T3 Room 215
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Pace University; M.S., Lehman College; Ph.D, Capella University

Mary Joseph

E-Mail Address: mary.joseph1@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8390
Office: T3 Room 224
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Arizona State University; M.S. Hunter College; Ph.D, Graduate Center, CUNY

Gwendolyn Lancaster

E-Mail Address: gwendolyn.lancaster@lehman.cuny.edu
Phoen Number: 781-960-8899
Office: T3 Room 224
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A.S, Pace Universitty; B.S., University of Phoenix; M.S Uviversity of Phoenix;
Ed.D University of Phoenix

Theresa L. Lundy

E-mail Address: theresa.lundy@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8396
Office: T3 Room 215
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College
More Info...

Sandra Maldonado

E-Mail Address: sandra.maldonado@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8794
Office: T3 Room 217
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degreea and Sources of Degrees: B.S., SUNY Downstate; M.S., Hunter College; Post Master in Education, Rutgers;
Post Master in Midwifery, FNP, College of Mt. Saint Vincent; Ed.D, Walden University

Natasha Nurse-Clarke

E-mail Address: natasha.nurseclarke@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8899
Office; T3 Room 215
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.S., Hunter College, M.S., SUNY Downstate; Ph.D, CUNY Graduate Center

Ivreen Robinson

E-mail Address: ivreen.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8894
Office: T3 Room 217
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Univ. of the West Indies; B.S., College of New Rochelle; M.S., College of New Rochelle; Ph.D., Walden Univ.

Linda J. Scheetz

Linda J. ScheetzE-mail Address: linda.scheetz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8234
Office: T3 Room 228
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Trenton State College; M.A., New York University; Ed.D., Columbia University-Teachers College
More Info...

Korto Scott

E-mail Address: korto.scott@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8891
Office: T3 Room 214
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Catholic University of South Korea; M.A., New York University

Mary G. Tesoro

Mary G. TesoroE-mail Address: mary.tesoro@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8391
Office: T3 Room 224
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Queens Borough Community College; B.A., M.S., Nursing, Lehman College; D.N.S., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center

More Info...

Martha Velasco-Whetsell

E-mail Address: martha.whetsell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8199
Office: T3 Room 203
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., M.S., Ph.D., Univ. of South Carolina