Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

 

Faculty

     

    Adjunct Faculty

    Staff

    Andrew Alto

    Andrew Alto E-Mail Address: andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone number: 718-960-8950
    Office Number: APEX, Room 261
    Rank: Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., CUNY Lehman Coll.
    More Info..



    Andrea P. Boyar

    Andrea P. BoyarE-Mail Address: andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8084
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421A
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Cornell Univ.
    More Info...

    Katherine Burt

    Katherine BurtE-Mail Address: katherine.burt@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-7972
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Boston Univ; M.S., Ph.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
    More Info...



    Charles W. Cange

    Charles CangeE-Mail Address: charles.cange@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718 960-6928
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-C
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Pomona Coll.; M.Sc., Univ. of Paris; Ph.D., Univ of Washington
    More Info...


    Ileana Carillo

    Ileana CarilloE-Mail Address: ileana.carillo@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number 718 960-8796
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-A
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees  & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Long Island Univ.; M.A., Hofstra Univ.; Ed.D., Dowling Coll.
    More Info....

    Craig Demmer

    Craig DemmerE-Mail Address: craig.demmer@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-7313
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 334
    Rank: Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Soc.Sc (Hons)., Univ. of Natal, South Africa; M.A., Brooklyn Coll.; Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
    More Info...

    Danna Ethan

    Danna EthanE-Mail Address: danna.ethan@lehman.cuny.edu
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431-C
    Rank: Associate Professor, Department Chair
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Franklin and Marshall Coll.; M.S.W., New York Univ.; M.A., Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
    More Info...



    Jacob Eubank

    Jacob EubankE-Mail Address: jacob.eubank@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-5605
    Office Number: APEX, Room 269
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S.Ed., Bowling Green State Univ; Ed.D., Univ. of N. Carolina
    More Info...





    Lisa Fusco

    Lisa FuscoE-Mail Address: lisa.fusco@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8085
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 336
    Rank: Lecturer
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hofstra Univ.; M.A., Adelphi Univ,., Ed.D, Columbia Univ.
    More Info...



    Tailisha Gonzalez

    Tailisha Gonzalez E-Mail Address: tailisha.gonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 347-577-4038
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-D
    Rank: Substitute Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Columbia Univ.; M.S., The New School; M.P.H., CUNY Hunter Coll.
    More Info...


    Kezia Hercules

    E-Mail Address: kezia.hercules@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8671
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-B
    Rank: HSA Internship Coordinator, Substitute Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.P.A., Long Island Univ.; Ph.D.(c), Walden Univ.
    More Info...

    Andrew Kim

    Danna EthanE-Mail Address: andrew.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-6578
    Office Number: Davis Hall, Rm. 123
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., B.S., M.P.H., Ph.D., Univ. of Illinois
    More Info...



    Hyangmi Kim

    Hyangmi Kim E-Mail Address: hyangmi.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Numnbr: 718-960-8067
    Office Number: APEX, Room 267
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., Kookmin Univ.; M.S., Ph.D.(c) Indiana Univ.
    More Info...



    Janet Listokin

    Janet Listokin

    E-Mail Address: janet.listokin@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8589
    Office Number: APEX, Room 269
    Rank: Substitute Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.S., CUNY Brooklyn Coll.
    More Info...



    Barbara Menendez

    E-Mail Address: barbara.menendez@lehman.cuny.edu
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Univ. of Wisconsin; M.P.H., Ph.D., Univ. of Pittsburgh
    More Info...

    Chul-Young Roh

    Chul-Young Roh E-Mail Address: chulyoung.roh@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8679
    Office Number: Speech Building, Room 113
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A and MA., InHa Univ., Korea; MPA, New York University; Ph.D., Univ. of Colorado
    More Info...



    Lalitha Samuel

    E-Mail Address: lalitha.samuel@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-2421
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421B
    Rank: Assoicate Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Delhi Univ..; M.S., Ph.D., G.B., Pant Univ.
    More Info...

    Bradley Schoenfeld

    Bradley SchoenfeldEmail Address:brad.schoenfeld@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-1999
    Office: Apex, Room 259
    Rank: Assistant Professor

    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.Sc., Univ. of Texas of the Permian Basin, Ph.D., Rocky Mountain Univ.
    More Info...

    Gul Tiryaki-Sonmez

    Gul Tiryaki-SonmezE-Mail Address: gul.sonmez@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-7755
    Office Number: APEX, Room 265
    Rank: Professor
    Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Youth and Sport Academy, Ankara, Turkey; M.S., Oklahoma State Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of New Mexico
    More Info...

    Marina Stopler

    Marina StoplerE-Mail Address: marina.stopler@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-6713
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
    Rank: Dietetic Internship Coordinator, Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., SUNY Binghamton, M.S., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
    More Info...



    Amy White

    Amy WhiteE-Mail Address: amy.white2@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-5599
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-D
    Rank: Substitute Lecturer
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Brown Univ., M.S., Harvard Univ.
    More Info...



    Staff

    Ramon Belliard

    Ramon Belliard

    E-Mail Address: ramon.belliard@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8775
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
    Title: Administrative Coordinator
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.A, CUNY Lehman Coll.

     

     

     

    Julissa Cruz

    Julissa CruzE-Mail Address: julissa.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-8775
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
    Title: CUNY Office Assistant
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., Lehman Coll.






    Craig Rothman

    E-Mail Address: craig.rothman@lehman.cuny.edu
    Phone Number: 718-960-5601
    Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431
    Title: College Laboratory Technician - Dietetics, Foods, and Nutrition
    Degrees & Sources of Degrees: B.A., SUNY Oneonta