Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Faculty & Staff

Deborah Shanley, School of Education Interim Dean

E-mail address: deborah.shanley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8401


Gaoyin Qian, School of Education Associate Dean

E-mail address: gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8307
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Crystal Jackson, Administrative Assistant

E-mail address: crystal.jackson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8474
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Karen Fairclough, School of Education Operations Manager

E-mail address: karen.fairclough@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4045
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Ruth Jordan, Certification Officer

E-mail address: ruth.jordan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7240
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Leslie Lieman, Education Technology Coordinator

E-mail address: leslie.lieman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8699
Office: Carman Hall, Room B23

Elvani Pennil, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network

E-mail address: elvani.pennil@lehman.cuny.edu
Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8004
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Ameeta (Yaswantie) Persaud, Academic Assessment Manager

E-mail address: ameeta.persaud@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8355
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Vanessa Jones, Teacher Certification Coordinator

E-mail address: teacher.certification@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8423
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Edwin Salazar, Information Technology Coordinator

E-mail address: edwin.salazar@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8188
Office: Carman Hall, Room 238

Fatima Sherif, Academic Student Support Manager/NYC Men Teach

E-mail address: fatima.sherif@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7702
Office: Carman Hall, Room B-50

Christine Sohan, Assistant to the Director of Field Experiences & PDN

E-mail address: christine.sohan@lehman.cuny.edu
Assistant to Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8041
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Arlene Weinstein

E-mail address: arlene.weinstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Project Director, TQP Math Up Program
Phone Number: 718-960.8219
Office: Carman Hall, Room B26