Victorianist Collective

Graduate Student Directory

 

name affiliation email address
Dory Agazarian CUNY dagazarian@gmail.com
Masha Beliaeva Rutgers mbel@eden.rutgers.edu
Mia Chen CUNY mia.chen.mtl@gmail.com
Jessica De Coux CUNY jessdecoux@yahoo.com
Julia Fuller CUNY jfuller1@gc.cuny.edu
Lauryn Gold
NYU lrg288@nyu.edu
Jesse Hoffman Rutgers jessehoffman@gmail.com
Priyanka Jacob Princeton priyanka@princeton.edu
Rebecca Lane Columbia ril2108@columbia.edu
Sophie Lavin SUNY Stony Brook blavin@optonline.ne
Naomi Levine Rutgers naomile@eden.rutgers.edu
Cliff Mak University of Pennsylvania cliffmak@sas.upenn.edu
Kyle McAuley Rutgers kyle.mcauley@rutgers.edu
Ann McCarthy CUNY acmccarthy@gmail.com
Nicole Meline Columbia njm2126@columbia.edu
Lisa Moore Columbia lisacolleenmoore@gmail.com
Sophie Muller CUNY sophiepmuller@gmail.com
Donna Paparella CUNY donnapaparella@aol.com
Matthew John Phillips Rutgers matthew.john.phillips@gmail.com
Natalie Prizel Yale natalie.prizel@yale.edu
Nese Senol University of Pennsylvania nsenol@sas.upenn.edu
Lucy Sheehan Columbia lls2143@columbia.edu
Sara Sheridan Rutgers sarsheri@eden.rutgers.edu
Justin Sider Yale justin.sider@yale.edu
Jessica Simon Columbia jss2194@columbia.edu
Judd Staley CUNY ellisjudd@hotmail.com
Matt Steding Princeton msteding@princeton.edu
Maria Paola Svampa Columbia mps2161@columbia.edu
Anne Terrill Rutgers aterrill@eden.rutgers.edu
Adrian Versteegh NYU adrian.versteegh@nyu.edu
Mimi Winick Rutgers mimi.winick@gmail.com
Andrew Willson Yale andrew.willson@yale.edu
Livia Woods CUNY LiviArndal@gmail.com
Christine Woody University of Pennsylvania christine.woody@gmail.com

 

 

 

Last modified: Jan 28, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk