Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Philosophy

Faculty Virtual Office Hours

Name Title Email Virtual Office Hours

Michael Buckley

Associate Professor Michael.Buckley@lehman.cuny.edu

Tuesday 9:30-10:30am via Blackboard
Zoom: ID must be requested and by appointment

Rosalind Carey Associate Professor Rosalind.Carey@lehman.cuny.edu

Thurs. 1:00-2:00pm and 5:00-6:00pm
Fri. 11:30-12:00pm and 2:45-3:15pm by
Zoom Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526
Passcode: 870777
Phone: +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 873 0386 2526
Passcode: 870777

Julie Maybee

Chair Julie.Maybee@lehman.cuny.edu

Wed. 9:00 – 9:30, 11:00 – 11:30
Fridays 9:30 – 10:30, by Zoom: https://zoom.us/my/maybee
or phone or text: 929-377-7080 and by appointment

Collin O’Neil Assistant Professor Collin.ONeil@lehman.cuny.edu

Mondays 11:30-12:30pm and 3:30-4:30pm
and by appointment
Zoom: ID must be requested

Naomi Zack Professor Naomi.Zack@lehman.cuny.edu

Wed. 3:15 -4:00pm
Thur. 12:15-1:00pm by Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
and by appt via email


Name Email Virtual Office Hours

Erica Abraham

Ericka.Abraham@lehman.cuny.edu
For students only: eabraham0000@gmail.com

Monday through Thursday: 10:00am - 5:00pm by appointment via eabraham0000@gmail.com
Zoom: ID will be sent once time is confirmed

Elizabeth Benn

Elizabeth.Benn@lehman.cuny.edu

Tues. 4:00pm
Zoom: ID and password must be requested or by appointment via email

Steven Birnbaum Steven.Birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu

Thurs. 4:00-5:00pm
Zoom:  https://zoom.us/j/96441074926
Phone: (929) 205-6099, then enter Meeting ID: 964 4107 4926; and by appointment

Carl Brownson Carl.Brownson@lehman.cuny.edu

by appointment via email

Russell Dale Russell.Dale@lehman.cuny.edu

Monday and Wednesday at 3:15 to 4:15 PM
Zoom:  link will be shared with student once appointment confirmed by email

Leah Fortgang lfortgang@gradcenter.cuny.edu Tues. 3:00-5:00pm by email for an appointment
David Gantz David.Gantz@lehman.cuny.edu by appointment via email
Casey Hall Chall1@gradcenter.cuny.edu by appointment via email
Morgan Horowitz Morgan.Horowitz@lehman.cuny.edu Wed. 12:30 to 1:30 via Blackboard and by appointment via email
Alyssa Lake allyssalake@gmail.com

Thurs 3-4pm Via
Zoom: Meeting ID: 984 0533 4827
Passcode:270088
Phone:  +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 984 0533 4827
https://zoom.us/j/98405334827

Pedro Monque

pmonque@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00 pm
Zoom link available on Blackboard and Slack and can be sent via email.

Jose Muniz Jose.Muniz@lehman.cuny.edu by appointment via email
Brittany O’Neal Brittany.ONeal@lehman.cuny.edu

Thursdays from 9:00am-11:00am via
Zoom: Meeting ID: 956 5246 2209

John Ongley John.Ongley@lehman.cuny.edu

Office Hrs: anytime on the phone
Ph: 718‐938‐8928 (cell)

Kenneth Shouler Kenneth.Shouler@lehman.cuny.edu

Fri. 9:00 am
Zoom/Skype: by appointment

Kamilla Smith Kamilla.Smith@lehman.cuny.edu

My office hours are: anytime via email. 
kamillasmith27@gmail.com
kamilla.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Kenneth Weisshaar Kenneth.Weisshaar@lehman.cuny.edu

By Zoom or Phoneschedule here