Music Department

Contact Us

The Department of Music welcomes questions from prospective students, as well as current majors and minors.

Department of Music
Music Building, Room 319
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
718-960-8247
718-960-7248 (fax)

Department (general e-mail inquiries): music@lehman.cuny.edu

Diana Mittler-Battipaglia, Chair
Music Building, Room 309
Tel: 718-960-7795
E-mail: diana.battipaglia@lehman.cuny.edu

Alan Hollander, Associate Professor
Music Building, Room 326
Tel: 718-960-8457
E-mail: alan.hollander@lehman.cuny.edu

Karl Watson, Senior College Lab Technician

Music Building, Room 317
Tel: 718-960-7793
E-mail: karl.watson@lehman.cuny.edu

Darina Bejtja, Senior College Lab Technician
Music Building, Room 319
Tel: (718) 960-8247
E-mail: darina.bejtja@lehman.cuny.edu

Robert Windbiel, College Lab Technician
Music Building, Room 406
Tel: 718-960-8011
E-mail: robert.windbiel@lehman.cuny.edu

Faculty E-mail Addresses and Phone Numbers

Last modified: Nov 21, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk