Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Department of Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Part-Time Faculty - Music

Osceola Davis-Smith

Email: osceola.davissmith@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-796-7195
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: M 9:30-10:00am; F 9:30-10:00am 
Rank: Assistant Professor, Voice
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.A.T., Lehman College, CUNY

Walter Hilse

Email: music@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-765-8905
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Organ and Harpsichord
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Columbia University

Alan Hollander

Alan HollanderEmail: alan.hollander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8457
Office: Music Building, Room 326
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00pm; W 1:00-2:00pm; F by appointment
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Hofstra University; M.S., C.W. Post University
More info

Donna Elaine Jobe

Email: music@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8247
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Flute
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:

Kyunghun Kim

Email: kyunghun.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 917-302-9714
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Strings
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Boston Conservatory; M.M., Juilliard; Diploma in Conducting, Curtis Institute

Morris Lang

Email: morris.lang@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 917-620-3534
Office: Music Building, Room 212
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Percussion
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Juilliard

Lee Marvin

Lee MarvinEmail Address: lee.marvin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-996-6359
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor, Bass
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A. in Performance, Genesee Community College; M.A. in Performance, Empire State College

Enrique Orengo

Email: music@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 347-561-0726
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Strings
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Aaron Copland School of Music at Queens College; M.A.T., Lehman College

Victor Rendon

Lee MarvinEmail: victor.rendon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-791-7148
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Latin Percussion
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Mus., University of North Texas

Francisco Roldan

Email: francisco.roldan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-505-0832
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Guitar
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M. in Performance, Mannes College of Music; M.A. in Performance, Mannes College of Music

Armando Rodriguez

Armando RodriguezEmail: armando.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8249
Office: Music Building, Room 310
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Hours: T 2:00pm-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Mus., B.Arts & Sciences, University of North Texas

More Info

Ernest Schefflein

Email: ernest.schefflein@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 845-528-6338
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Woodwinds
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Manhattan School of Music; M.M., Manhattan School of Music; M.M.E., Manhattan School of Music

Concetta Tomaino

Concetta TomainoEmail: concetta.tomaino@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8247
Office: Music Building Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Music Therapy
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Music SUNY Stonybrook; M.A. Music Therapy, New York University; D.A. Music Therapy, New York University

Peter Vinograde

Peter VinogradeEmail: peter.vinograde@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-781-3486
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor, Piano
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., M.M., D.M.A., Manhattan School of Music

Emily Williamson

Email: emily.williamson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7778
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Robert Windbiel

Robert WindbielEmail: robert.windbiel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8011
Office: Music Building, Room 401
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm 
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Electric Guitar
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S. in Music, Lehman College, CUNY; M.A.T., Lehman College, CUNY