Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Department of Languages and Literatures at Lehman College

Part-Time Faculty

Gabriel Alvarado Pavez

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Luca Ambrogiani

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Italian
E-mail Address: luca.ambrogiani@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Fatiha Bali

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: French
E-mail Address: bali.fatiha@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Phone Number: 718-960-8274

Ekaterina Belousova

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Classics (LEH)
E-mail Address:
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-8215

Evgueni Bezzubikoff

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: evgueni.bezzubikoff@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Liliana Calvet

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall, Room 280
Phone Number: 718-960-8104

Sara Cordon Hornillos

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: sch401@nyu.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Teresa Berenice Darwich Alcaraz

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: teresa.darwich@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Edgardo Manuel Diaz Diaz

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: ediazdiaz@att.net
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Paola Ivelisse Evangelista

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pevangelista@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Alfonso Felix

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: alfonsomfelix@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Caoimhe Nic Giollarnáith (Forde)

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Irish
Email Address: caoimhe.forde@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Francesca Giardina

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Italian
Email Address: fragiardina82@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

John Gillen

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Irish
Email Address: jgillen@hostos.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Pablo Guerra-Casado

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pguerra@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Leon-Umaña

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: maria.leonumana@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Lucciola

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Italian
E-mail Address: maria.lucciola@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Marcelle Coquignier Massara

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: French
E-mail Address: marcelle.massara@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Phone Number: 718-960-8274

Pablo Sergio Moraga

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pablo.moraga@qc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Noemi E. Morriberon

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: emorri2015@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Denis Murphy

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Irish (LEH)
E-mail Address:
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Mark Murphy

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics
E-mail Address: markling@nyc.rr.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 268
Phone Number: 718-960-8859

Justo Planas Cabreja

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: jplanascabreja@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Katherine Shloznikova

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics (LEH)
E-mail Address: katherine.shloznikova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Jeffrey Smith

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics (LEH)
Email Address: jeffrey.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Mari Sakaji

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Japanese
E-mail Address: mari.sakaji@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 272
Phone Number: 718-960-8858

Frances Valentin

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish (College Now)
E-mail Address: frances.valentin@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 189
Phone Number: 718-960-8932

Diego Fernando Vargas

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: vargasd1@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Bernardo Viano

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish (LEH)
E-mail Address: bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726