Languages and Literatures

part-time-faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Carlo Bottone
E-mail Adress: cabottone@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Mondays 3:45pm-4:15pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Borja-Caballero
E-mail Address:
borchcc@hotmail.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: By appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Liliana Calvet
E-mail Address: liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall, Room 280
Office Hours: Wednesdays 5:00pm-5:45pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8104

Roberta Davanzo
E-mail Address: roberta.davanzo@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Ulises Gonzales
E-mail Address:ulisesgg@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:30pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7805

Luis Henao
E-mail Address:luis.henao@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:30pm, Thursdays 8:30am-9:00am
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Lorena Hernández-Ramirez
RAMIREZE-mail Address: lorena.hernandezramirez@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 5:30pm-6:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Leon-Umaña
E-mail Address: maria.leonumana@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Youngmi Lim
E-mail Address: youngmi.lim@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 272
Office Hours: By appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8858

Maria Lucciola
LUCCIOLAE-mail Address: maria.lucciola@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Tuesdays 12:45pm-1:45pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Mark Murphy
MARK_MURPHYE-mail Address: markling@nyc.rr.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Office Hours: By appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-1998

Muireann Ní Chuív
E-mail Address:
N/A
Office: Carman Hall, Room 188
Office Hours: Via e-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-8215

Jose Peralta
E-mail Address:
jperalta_genao@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays 11:00am-12:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Astrid Roldan
E-mail Address: astrid.roldan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours:Tuesdays 2:45pm-3:45pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Ekaterina Salmanova
E-mail Address: ekaterina.salmanova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 266
Office Hours:Mondays by appointment, Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30am-11:00am
Phone Number: 718-960-7806

Laura Sandez
E-mail Address:
laura.sandez@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Erja Vettenranta
E-mail Address:
erja.vettenranta@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: By appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Bernardo Viano
E-mail Address:
bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: By e-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Ana Vidal
E-mail Address:
ana.vidan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 5:00pm-6:00pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

 

Last modified: Mar 24, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk