Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Department of Languages and Literatures at Lehman College

Part-Time Faculty

 

Gabriel Alvarado Pavez

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Luca Ambrogiani

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Italian
E-mail Address: luca.ambrogiani@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Fatiha Bali

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: French
E-mail Address: bali.fatiha@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Phone Number: 718-960-8274

Ekaterina Belousova

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Classics (LEH)
E-mail Address:
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-8215

Andreii Bezzubikoff

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: andreibezzubikoff@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Evgueni Bezzubikoff

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: evgueni.bezzubikoff@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Liliana Calvet

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall, Room 280
Phone Number: 718-960-8104

Teresa Berenice Darwich Alcaraz

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: teresa.darwich@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Paola Ivelisse Evangelista

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pevangelista@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Lina Garcia

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: LGarcia1@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Caoimhe Nic Giollarnáith (Forde)

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Irish
Email Address: caoimhe.forde@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Francesca Giardina

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Italian
Email Address: fragiardina82@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

John Gillen

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Irish
Email Address: jgillen@hostos.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Pablo Guerra-Casado

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pguerra@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Leon-Umaña

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: maria.leonumana@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Mayte Lopez Sanchez

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: mlopezsanchez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Lucciola

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Italian
E-mail Address: maria.lucciola@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Marcelle Coquignier Massara

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: French
E-mail Address: marcelle.massara@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Phone Number: 718-960-8274

Rosa M. Molló

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: rosemarie.mollo@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Alma L. Mora

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: alm500@nyu.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Pablo Sergio Moraga

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pablo.moraga@qc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Noemi E. Morriberon

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: emorri2015@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Denis Murphy

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Irish (LEH)
E-mail Address:
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Phone Number: 718-960-6776

Mark Murphy

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics
E-mail Address: markling@nyc.rr.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 268
Phone Number: 718-960-8859

Justo Planas Cabreja

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: jplanascabreja@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Rosalia Reyes Simon

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: rosaliar2001@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Mari Sakaji

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Japanese
E-mail Address: mari.sakaji@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 272
Phone Number: 718-960-8858

Guillermo Severiche

Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: gas415@nyu.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Katherine Shloznikova

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics (LEH)
E-mail Address: katherine.shloznikova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Jeffrey Smith

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Classics (LEH)
Email Address: jeffrey.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Nathalie Tur

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: French
Email Address: nathalieur7@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Phone Number: 718-960-7274

Diego Fernando Vargas

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: vargasd1@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Bernardo Viano

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish (LEH)
E-mail Address: bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Alberto Valdivia Baselli

Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: avaldiviabaselli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Pablo Yankelevich

Rank: Graduate Teaching Fellow
Section: Spanish
E-mail Address: pyankelevich@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Phone Number: 718-960-7726