Languages and Literatures

part-time-faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Gabriel Alverado Pavez
E-mail Adress:galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Thursdays 10:50am-11:50am
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Gabriel Arce Rollins
E-mail Adress:garcerollins@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: by appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Carlo Bottone
E-mail Adress: cabottone@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00pm-1:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Marcelo Broitman
E-mail Adress:marcelo.brotman@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Liliana Calvet
E-mail Address: liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall, Room 280
Office Hours: by appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-8104

Roberta Davanzo
E-mail Address: roberta.davanzo@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: not teaching this semester
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Catherine Foster
E-mail Address:
catherine.foster@lc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 257
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-8215

Ulises Gonzales
E-mail Address:ulisesgg@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7805

Luis Henao
E-mail Address:luis.henao@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 5:30-6:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Lorena Hernández-Ramirez
RAMIREZE-mail Address: lorena.hernandezramirez@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Not teaching this semester
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Leon-Umaña
E-mail Address: maria.leonumana@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Saturdays 12:30-1:30pm ans by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Youngmi Lim
E-mail Address: youngmi.lim@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 272
Office Hours: Wednesdays 12:50-1:20pm, Thursdays 3:50pm-4:20pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8858

Maria Lucciola
LUCCIOLAE-mail Address: maria.lucciola@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:45am-11:45am and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Angelo Mariano
E-mail Address: marianoangelo@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Thursdays 12:50pm-1:50pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

 

Mark Murphy
MARK_MURPHYE-mail Address: markling@nyc.rr.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Office Hours: By appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-1998

Jose Peralta
E-mail Address:
jperalta_genao@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Not teaching this semester
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Astrid Roldan
E-mail Address: astrid.roldan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: by appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Magdalena Sagardía
E-mail Address: magdalenasagardia@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 5pm-6pm, Saturdays 8am-9am and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Ekaterina Salmanova
E-mail Address: ekaterina.salmanova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 266
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7806

Katherine Shloznikova
E-mail Address:
katherine.shloznikova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Jeffrey Smith
E-mail Address:
jeffrey.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Laura Sandez
E-mail Address:
laura.sandez@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Not teaching this semester
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Bernardo Viano
E-mail Address:
bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30pm-1:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Almudena Vidorreta
E-mail Address:
avidorreta@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:45am-12:45pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

 

Last modified: Nov 20, 2015

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk