Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Journalism and Media Studies

Nicholas Boston

BostonE-mail Address: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4040
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 PM -1:30 PM, or by appointment
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., McGill University; M.S., Grad. School of Journalism, Columbia University; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
More Info...

Jonah Brucker Cohen

Jonah Brucker CohenE-mail Address: jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7173
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 10 AM -11 AM or by appointment
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., McGill University; MPS Interactive Telecommunications, NYU; Ph.D., Trinity College
More Info...

Felami Burgess

E-mail Address: felami.burgess@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: Online course. Please email and request appt.

James T. Carney

CarneyE-mail Address: james.carney@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7733
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or by appointment
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Fordham University; M.A., Communication Arts, College of New Rochelle
More Info...

Migdio Dominguez

Migdio DominguezE-mail Address: Migdio.Dominguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7478
Office: Carman Hall, Room B74
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: BA Mass Communications/Multilingual Journalism Lehman College; Certified FCP Editor


Cara Eisenpress

E-mail Address: cara.eisenpress@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.

Walter Garaicoa

Walter GaraicoaE-mail Address: walter.garaicoa@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8161
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A., Bronx Community College; B.A., Lehman College; Apple Certified Trainer
More info...

Ulises Gonzales

Ulises GonzalesE-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-5510
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: Licenciatura, Universidad de Lima; B.A., Lehman College; M.A., Lehman College; Ph.D. (Pending), City University of New York Graduate Center
More Info...

Eileen Markey

Eileen MarkeyE-mail Address: eileen.markey@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6741
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Fordham University; M.S., Columbia Graduate School of Journalism
More Info...

David McGlynn

E-mail Address: dmcwhimsy@earthlink.net
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.

Christine McKenna

Christine McKennaE-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8591
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University California, Berkeley; M.S., Columbia Graduate School of Journalism
More Info...

Thomas O'Hanlon

O'HanlonE-mail Address: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8161
Office: Carman Hall, Room 263
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Fordham University; M.F.A., Hunter College
More Info...

Christina Pagan

E-mail Address: christina.pagan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: Online course. Please email and request appt.

Marjorie Rosen

RosenE-mail Address: marjorie.rosen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7723
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Office Hours: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., University of Michigan; M.S., New York University
More Info...

Philip Anthony Ruiz

Philip RuizE-mail Address: philip.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7805
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Office Hours: Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Fordham University; M.A., New York University Graduate School of Arts and Science

Ellen Tumposky

E-mail Address: ellen.tumposky@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.

Marisa White

Marisa WhiteE-mail Address: Marisa.White@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-715-1065
Office: Old Gym Building, Room 308
Office Hours: After class or by appt.
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Fordham University
More info...