Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

Advising

Advising

Note: There are virtual advising hours Fall 2020. Please email the below instructors for an appointment and their virtual office links.

Journalism

Christine McKenna

Office Hours: Monday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Zoom
Mondays Zoom link
Wednesdays Zoom link
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-8591
E-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu

Ulises Gonzales

Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Phone: 718-960-5510
E-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu

Film & Television Studies

Thomas O'Hanlon

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 263
Phone: 718-960-8161
E-mail: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu

Philip Anthony Ruiz

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall 273
Phone: 718-950-7805
E-mail: philip.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu

Media Communication Studies

Nicholas Boston

Office Hours: Thursday 11:30 AM -1:30 PM and by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7805
E-mail: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu

Jonah Brucker-Cohen

Office Hours: Monday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Wednesday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM, or by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-7173
E-mail: jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu

James Carney

Office Hours: Thursday 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM or by appointment, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Phone: 718-960-7733
E-mail Address: james.carney@lehman.cuny.edu

Administrative & Technical Staff Advisors

Orlando Lorca

Media Production Manager
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone: 718-960-7731
E-mail: orlando.lorca@lehman.cuny.edu

Yves Dossous

Audio and Television Production Studio Manager
Office Hours: Please email and request appt. 10am-5pm, Zoom
Office: Carman Hall, Room B37B
Phone: 718-960-8035
E-mail: yves.dossous@lehman.cuny.edu