Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Advising

Advising

Journalism

Christine McKenna

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30-2:30 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-8591
E-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu

Marjorie Rosen

Office Hours: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7723
E-mail Address: marjorie.rosen@lehman.cuny.edu

Ulises Gonzales

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Phone: 718-960-5510
E-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu

Film & Television Studies

Thomas O'Hanlon

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 263
Phone: 718-960-8161
E-mail: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu

Philip Anthony Ruiz

Office Hours: Tuesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Office: Carman Hall 273
Phone: 718-950-7805
E-mail: philip.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu

Media Communication Studies

Nicholas Boston

Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 PM -1:30 PM and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7805
E-mail: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu

Jonah Brucker-Cohen

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 10 AM -11 AM or by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone: 718-960-7173
E-mail: jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu

James Carney

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Phone: 718-960-7733
E-mail Address: james.carney@lehman.cuny.edu

Administrative & Technical Staff Advisors

Orlando Lorca

Media Production Manager
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Phone: 718-960-7731
E-mail: orlando.lorca@lehman.cuny.edu

Yves Dossous

Audio and Television Production Studio Manager
Office Hours: Please email and request appt.
Office: Carman Hall, Room B37B
Phone: 718-960-8035
E-mail: yves.dossous@lehman.cuny.edu