History Department

histadjuncts

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Click here for a list of office hours for members of the History Department

Diane Auslander
Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M 12:30-1:30
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Stephen Garrin
Email Address: Stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu   
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU/TH 12:30-1:00
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Abigail Mellen
Email Address: mellen.abigail@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M/W 1:00 -2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Raymond Osjerkis

Email Address: ray.osjerkis@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU 4:30-5:30
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, London School of Economics

Philip Suchma
Email Address: Philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: M 11:00-12:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

Katherine Uva

Email Address: Philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: TU 9:45-10:45
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.Phil and ABD, CUNY Grad Center

Mark Brian Wilson
Email Address: MARK@MARKBWILSON.COM
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office hours: W 11:00-12:00 and 5:00-6:00
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.Phil and ABD, CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Scott Ackerman

Email address: sackerman2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 10:00-11:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

David Campmier
dampmier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 10:00-11:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Cente

Krystle Farman

Email address: kfarman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 10:00-11:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

 

Marc Kagan

Email address: marckaganlehman@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: T/TH 11:45-12:30
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Mark Soriano

Email address: msoriano@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office hours: M 11:00-12:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Last modified: Sep 13, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk