Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

History Department at Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Diane Auslander

Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mon 12:30-1:000, Wed 11:00-11:45 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Victoria Calabrese

Email Address: victoria.Calabrese@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tues 1:00-3:00, Fri 1:00-2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

John Frangos

Email address: john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Stephen Garrin

Email Address: stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU/TH 12:30-1:30
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Philip Keisman

Email address: pkeisman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email or by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Hebrew College

Julius Key

Email address: Jikey@aol.com
Phone number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., New York University

Kate Mazza

Email address: prof. kate.mazza@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degree and Source: Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Abigail Mellen

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mon 1:00 -2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Clarence Mims

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mon 1:00 -2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., Columbia University

Ean Oesterle

Email address:  Eoesterle@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Thu 1:00-2:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Raymond Ojserkis

Email Address: Ray.Ojserkis@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Fru 4:30-5:30
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, London School of Economics

Augustine Sedgewick

Email Address: augustine.Sedgewick@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: email or by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., Harvard University

Philip Suchma

Email Address: philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: email or by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

Katie Uva

Email Address: katie.uva@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tues 9;45-10:45
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.A., Boston University, M.Phil., CUNY Graduate Center

Gary Westhoff

Email address: gary.westhoff@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Shuster 279
Office Hours: Fri 4:30-5:30
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Fordham University

Mark Brian Wilson

Email Address: mark@markbwilson.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU 11:00-12:00; TH 11:00-12:00 and 5:00-6:0 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Madeline DeDe-Panken

Email address: profpanken@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: noit teaching Fall 2018
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Marc Kagan

Email address: marckaganlehman@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: 30 minutes before and after class (in classroom)
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Madeline LaFuse

Email address:  MLafuse@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Thur 12:15-12:45 and by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Richard NaClerio

Email address: rnaclerio@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center