Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Contact Us

Department of English
302 Carman Hall
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468-1589
Email: english.department@lehman.cuny.edu

Chair: Paula Loscocco
Room: CA-302B
Phone: 718-960-7801
E-mail: paula.loscocco@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Chair: Deirdre O'Boy
Room: CA-391
Phone: 718-960-8370
E-mail: deirdre.oboy@lehman.cuny.edu

CUNY Office Assistant: Anyelina Fermin
Room: CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8556 or 8276
E-mail: anyelina.fermin1@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator: Dhipinder Walia
Room: CA-397
Phone: 718-960-8529
E-mail: english.advising@lehman.cuny.edu

English Honors Program (EHP) Director: Olivia Moy
Room: CA-392
Phone: 718-960-8550
E-mail: english.honors@lehman.cuny.edu

Graduate Studies Director: Deirdre Pettipiece

Room CA-295

Phone: 718-960-8675

Email: englishgrad.advising@lehman.cuny.edu

English Composition / First Year Initiative (FYI)

OffiiceE-mail: fyi.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Steve Wyckoff, Director of English Composition / FYI
Room: CA-341

Ashley Ortiz, English Composition / FYI College Assistant

Room: CA-339

Phone: 718-960-8720

English College Assistants:

Miguel Brito
Room: CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8276
E-mail: miguel.brito1@lehman.cuny.edu

Jwendlen Nivens
Room CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8276
Email: jwendlen.nivens@lehman.cuny.edu