Header Image Description Here

School of Arts and Humanities

School of Arts and Humanities Contact Information

Shuster Hall, Room 382
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-8675 / Fax: 718-960-8548
E-mail: arts.humanities@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Dean Deirdre Pettipiece, Ph.D.
    E-mail: deirdre.pettipiece@lehman.cuny.edu
    Dean's Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Associate Dean Gina Dominique Hersey, MFA
    E-mail: gina.dominique@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Executive Assistant to the Dean, Erica Matthews
    E-mail: erica.matthews@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Technology Coordinator, Sonia Rai
    E-mail: sonia.rai@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Secretary to the Dean, Patricia Darby
    E-mail: patricia.darby@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Secretary to the Associate Dean, Orquidia Rosado Acevedo
    E-mail: orquidia.rosadoacevedo@lehman.cuny.edu

Department Chairs

Program Directors

Last modified: Dec 12, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk