Header Image Description Here

School of Arts and Humanities

Dean's Office Contact Information

Dean's office address:

Carmen Hall, Room 259
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468

Phone:718-960-8675 / Fax: 718-960-8548

eMail: arts.humanities@lehman.cuny.edu

Hours:Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM

 

Dean's office Staff

  • Dean- Deirdre Pettipiece, Ph.D.
    E-mail: deirdre.pettipiece@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Interim Associate Dean- Salita S. Bryant, Ph.D., M.F.A.
    E-mail: salita.bryant@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Administrative Specialist- Edna M. Norman, M.S.
    E-mail: edna.norman@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Administrative Coordinator- Yini Rodriguez, M.A.
    E-mail: yini.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Dean's office Secretary- Orquidia Rosado Acevedo, B.S.
    E-mail: orquidia.rosadoacevedo@lehman.cuny.edu

Department Chairs

  • African American Studies: Mark Christian, Ph.D.
    Email: mark.christian@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Art: Melissa Brown, M.F.A.
    Email: melissa.brown@lehman.cuny.edu
  • English: Paula Loscocco, Ph.D.
    Email: paula.loscocco@lehman.cuny.edu
  • History: Marie C. Marianetti, Ph.D.
    Email: marie.marianetti@lehman.cuny.edu

Interdisciplinary Majors and Minors Program Directors

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk