African and African-American Studies

Advising

Dr. Mark Christian
Advisement Hours

By appointment (see below)
E-mail: mark.christian@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7803
Office: Carman Hall, Room 287

Common advising hours for Summer 2014

African and African American Studies

Summer 2014

COMMON DEPARTMENTAL ADVISING DATES

 

Tuesday, July 1                  10:00AM-4:00PM  

     

Tuesday, July 8                  12:00PM – 6:30PM

             

Tuesday, July 15                10:00AM-4:00PM 

      

Tuesday, August 5              12:00PM – 6:30PM

            

Wednesday, August 6         10:00AM – 4:00PM 

   

Tuesday, August 12             12:00PM – 6:30PM

             

Wednesday, August 13        10:00AM – 4:00PM

    

Tuesday, August 19              12:00PM – 6:30PM

           

Wednesday, August 20         10:00AM – 4:00PM

   

Tuesday, August 26               12:00PM – 6:30PM             

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: Jun 24, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk